Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable, clean and fun.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We had a lovely two days stay at Days Inn. We got to enjoy the pool and spa and the breakfast with hot meals with lots of choices of breads and cereal. Choices of delicious tea and coffee is available all day. The beds were very comfortable and sheets and bedding luxurious and clean. We traveled up to the Grand Canyon which was an hour away. Restaurants and stores were close by and the town of Warren is on Rt 66 and has historic stores and buildings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder City, NV

Nice place to stay for Polar Express

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice hotel, hotel staff was excellent. Close enough to the train station for the polar express but off the beaten path (which is what we wanted). Room was nice, had a fridge and a microwave, the breakfast was awesome. Well above and beyond your typical continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel, beautiful area, wonderful staff...

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The staff here went out of their way to accommodate our stay. Every person we met smiled and said hello! Wish we had time to explore the heated, indoor pool! Free breakfast in the morning was hot and tasty (standard free breakfast choices, but everything tasted good). Only complaint was the room to eat in is small, and some people took food back to their rooms due to no more tables) Hotel is in beautiful, wooded area, but is only 1/2 miles from town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Newer rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We stayed at the Quality Inn last year and I accidentally booked us at the Days Inn this year, but I'm glad I did. It was nestled nicely out of the way, the pool and hot tub area looked nice, although we forgot our suits. The room was large and clean and comfortable. My only slight complaint was that our room was right off the lobby directly across from the maintenance room so when we first got in it was very noisy with a lot of commotion and loud conversation right outside our door, but by the evening it was quiet. We ordered take out from Kicks, it was good but I was sick after. Not sure if there was a connection or not. Overall, very nice room. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The beds were comfy, but the pull out sofa bed was not very thick and you could feel the springs underneath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney AU

OK for short stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location to interstate and the fact you can do your laundry for a small fee.
Cons: Customer service at check in.
Location: 500 metres to interstate on ramp and about 1 k from the township.
Check in was dissapointing as the girl doing it didn't explain anything, didn't great us with a hello and didnt seem to care. Apart from that location is handy to interstate and Grand Canyon. Breakfast was ample and a bonus with great parking outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Great location, service, rooms.
Location: Beraizona, Williams, Grand Canyon Railway.
This motel provides all the basics - clean room, quiet location close to town, and friendly service. For the price you can't go wrong. The hot breakfast and indoor heated pool are pluses. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The location is about 5 mins from the Grand Canyon Railway depot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Wonderful hotel, family friendly. Very clean. Location was perfect for a trip to the Grand Canyon or a train ride. Price was very reasonable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: We liked the fact that it was not in the town but was close enough and access to freeway from the hotel was great.
Cons: The hallways were bit noisey
Location: as above
The hotel staff was please and friendly and location was perfect. In general it was a comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We have a perfert good night stay... The room are clean, cozy and comfort.