Ratings based on 2,159 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and very quiet.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
On a short trip to the area this was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Payson AZ

Close to Grand Canyon

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel clean and staff was great. Indoor pool. Loved our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel close to the canyon. Pool and Spa were very nice too. Great restaurant next door (called Kicks).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Visit to Grand Canyon and train ride.
It was a nice clean hotel. It was quiet and provided a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Unexpectedly surprised how nice this motel was!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: See above.
Very satisfied with the room, the price, the morning breakfast and the very nice restaurant next door, Kicks on 66. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean, comfortable and quiet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were super comfy and the rooms VERY clean. Breakfast was nice and warm. The amenities were nice to have. We had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, AZ

Easy, clean, friendly stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Check in was easy, room was clean, roomy and updated. Breakfast wasn't bad, very edible for our picky eaters. Every time we came in and out we were greeted by the friendly staff. Check out was super easy because we booked on Expedia. We would stay again any day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Discouraging interactions with front desk

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Front desk unable to find our reservation for quite a bit and blamed Expedia for not sending over information. It turned out that someone at the front desk had screwed up and checked us in and out before we even got there. The second day they deactivated our hotel room cards early and were aware they had accidentally deactivated our cards, but only corrected the problem when we brought it to their attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason, OH

Good enough hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Stayed here when going to the Grand Canyon. It's about an hour away from the Canyon. Very near I-40. Also on Route 66. No big frills st this hotel but is was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Comfortable Room

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Front desk was very busy and only one person at reception. Breakfast was poorly stocked. Room was very nice though.