Ratings based on 1,887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

Nice facility, well maintained and quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location, amenities, staff
Cons: building could use some additional updating. Much has already been done.
We were able to enjoy a comfortable stay while i was busy at a ham radio gathering. My wife was able to relax, read and swim. The hot breakfast was good and the bed most comfortable. Overall a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt für einen Besuch des Grand Can

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Bei unserer Ankunft wurden wir freundlich empfangen. Die Zimmer waren sauber und geräumig. Das Bad war ebenfalls sauber. Das Frühstück bietet ganz gute Auswahl zwischen Toast, Oatmehl, Waffeln, Rührei und verschiedener Kornflakes. Alles in allem passt hier das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel. Sauber und funktional.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Einfaches Hotel. Sauber und funktional.Für 1 -2 Nächte ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel to stay at in Williams Arizon

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I loved our bed it was a king-size I like the fact there was chairs and the sweet so there was plenty of room to move around towels and bathroom was clean daily only thing I would improve on is the coffee very poor there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northetn Ky

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The place was clean and quiet . The complimentary hot breakfast was good . This place exceeded my expectations . Definitely a great value! Grand Canyon was only an hour away. Would definitely stay here again. The only downside was no elevator, had to carry baggage to upper floor .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great option, good for families but quiet too.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Accommodations, comfort, quiet, great full breakfast, easy parking.
Cons: New carpet, maybe better entrance or signage.
Location: Grand Canyon - sorry we didn't have time to see 'Bearland" at the next exit.
I was really surprised. The carpet may have looked a little dated, but it was clean. The King bed was extremely comfy, and the room was very comfortable and quiet. Full breakfast the next morn was also welcome before we headed off to hike in the Grand Canyon. The staff couldn't have been nicer - giving advice when asked, and just extremely pleasant. I was apologetic to my friend for booking in a 'lesser' chain, but we both agreed it was a very nice accommodation and neither of us was disappointed. It was a great bargain! The drive here from Vegas was just right, which allowed us to re-charge and be ready for the quick drive to the 'Canyon' the next morning. I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

A nice place to stay if visiting the Grand Canyon.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel was just OK. The staff were just OK. The one or two times I needed them they seemed to be put off and bothered. The free breakfast was hot and ready. Nothing special about the hotel, the pool was extremely chlorinated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A hotel we did not enjoy!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Room smelled, WIFI didn't work,no elevator to second level.
Cons: Everything and especially cleanliness.
Location: Small city, just a transitional one to the next point of interest.
The hotel's grounds and amenities were just horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel for Grand Canyon trip

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Clean, courteous staff and we had a large room. Town of Williams is really cool with lots of shops and restaurants downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel room was a nice size and complimented our family very well.