Ratings based on 2,247 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet room
Very clean quiet room. Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable and spacious.
Nice hotel, staff wasn't unfriendly just not helpful. Beautiful views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I-40 and Old 66

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great lobby coffee always available. The Jacuzzi was out of order for 3 days, repairs should have been expedited !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel next door to brand new eaterie

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient as a stopover; good quiet location
Location: Williams is a nearby stopover for visiting the Grand Canyon - interesting, quaint Western town to stroll around
We enjoyed this days Inn so much that we forward booked our next stop in Kanab with the same chain. Great breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice and Quiet

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Beautiful hotel, comfortable and spotlessly clean rooms. Highly recommend staying at Days Inn Williams, AZ. The restaurant next to the hotel Kicks on Route 66 has a delicious lunch and dinner menu with an excellent bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no elevator

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet was good
Location: Bearazonia was fun. The town of Williams has a lot of history and fun shops.
Hotel room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent lots of choices. If traveling with elderly or disabled be aware there is no elevator. we were given a second floor room and getting two needy people and all their luggage wasn't pleasant. We arrived late so accepted room and to tired to go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Bargain not too far from Grand Canyon

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel is clean, quiet, and located close to dining options in Williams and still not too far away from Grand Canyon (ca. 60 miles/100km). The staff has been very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee Ca

easy access

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: paint the place and put in new carpeting
Location: easy access off the highway.
Dated facility that is in need of repair, The double pane windows in our room had lost the insulating gas and would fog up so you could not see out of them, The beds were comfortable and the sheets soft. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was traveling with three women and they used lots of towels and toilet paper and the staff got us anything we needed without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable and great breakfast.
Located a little out of the town, but no problem as we had a car. Williams is a great town, well worth seeing. Locals friendly, good diners located in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Location: Location was close to freeway and town and nice restaurant/bar next door.
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was decent. When checking in the front desk was inundated with a couple of groups of foreign visitors, which really backed up registering. They could have used another front desk person to alleviate the backlog. May have just been an anomaly.