Ratings based on 2,117 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very comfortable room that was modern. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa,AZ

good value for the money

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing. The road to get there was a mess. I -40 needs to be resurfaced.
Location: the grand canyon in only an hour away.
clean modern décor. nice sized room. the bed was comfortable. good selection for the hot breakfast. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Good for train

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Stayed before taking the grand Canyon train in the morning. Above average breakfast, well maintained. Nice pool for a bedtime swim. All we needed at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor "heate" pool

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It was a really nice stay. Breakfast was great. Especially being it's free! The spa was super nice. The pool.... didn't feel heated :( but my kids still swam in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on Route 66

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Convenient to town stores. Clean and cozy. Free breakfast was very good with a cool pancake machine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Quality Inn Williams, AZ

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Quiet and only 5 min from downtown. Friends visiting from MI, so we took them up to see the Grand Canyon. Adjoining rooms.
Quick check in, nestled in to side of hill, away from the noise of downtown. Updated, clean and quite. Breakfast was good, scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, muffins, juices, cereal, coffee and more. Small breakfast area but not crowded. We were there off season. Taking the Grand Canyon Railway in the morning, so it was perfect for what we needed, 5 min from the depot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was stinky!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It smelled like stinky baby diapers! They also double charged me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, california

Misleading staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast menu and the cleaning lady at the cafeteria, she keeps the food warm and constantly cleans the place.
Cons: Staff information on places to go around town
Location: Bearizona was wonderful and walnut canyon creek was great
i mentioned to the receptionist that this hotel location is very convenient because I plan to visit Bearizona the next day she said Bearizona is "CLOSED " and not sure when they will open, I asked her to check the website for me, she said no word when they'll open, so I decided to call and they are open...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Nice location.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We had a great experience! The kids kept referring to the hotel as "home." It was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable, clean and fun.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We had a lovely two days stay at Days Inn. We got to enjoy the pool and spa and the breakfast with hot meals with lots of choices of breads and cereal. Choices of delicious tea and coffee is available all day. The beds were very comfortable and sheets and bedding luxurious and clean. We traveled up to the Grand Canyon which was an hour away. Restaurants and stores were close by and the town of Warren is on Rt 66 and has historic stores and buildings.