Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, OR

Perfect for NAU visits

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very happy with the hotel, we'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice Hotel, Well-Located

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location, which is close to NAU and downtown, is excellent. Also he well-trained staff.
Cons: There were a couple of hiccups at check-in, but the staff quickly rectified them.
Location: Outstanding location for access to both downtown and NAU. Easy to find.
I recently spent two nights at this hotel. It is well-located at the north edge of the NAU campus, which is very close to downtown Flagstaff. There were a couple of hiccups at check-in, but the staff did a great job of quickly resolving them to our satisfaction. All staff members were well-trained and friendly. The property itself is newer and in good shape. They have a hot breakfast that was quite good, as well as a dinner buffet with drinks. All in all, this was a superior visit, and I would gladly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast!
Our room was next to elevator and could hear bell every time somebody pushed it. There's a gap between the door and the flooring which if fixed could help eliminate the noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

High end hotel with all the amenities

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything. Free breakfast, wifi, popcorn, happy hour. Comfy bed, clean room, clean bathroom.
Cons: The noise--there was just a lot of weird banging/loud noises all throughout the night & day on occasion.
Location: The location is great! Close to Flagstaff High School for the Climb to Conquer Cancer & also close to a variety of yummy restaurants.
This hotel was great. They went above & beyond to accommodate me when I had a corporate rate but was already locked in with an expedia room rate. They had fresh popcorn, free happy hour & free breakfast. Free wifi, comfy beds, the whole nine yards. My only complaint was the noise. I think it was the toilets? In any case, there was some pretty loud noise all throughout the night & day that would occasionally wake up my sleeping baby it was so loud. It wasn't all the time, just on occasion. Otherwise, the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Quiet, clean, and roomy. First time staying at a Drury Inn and I'll definitely go back to one if they're all like this one!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great stay and value at the Drury!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The size and cleanliness of the room
Location: Near the historic district. it's also close to Walnut Canyon, a real gem!
It's location is right on the Northern Arizona University campus and is roughly a half mile from the Flagstaff historic district. It's a nice property. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was polite and friendly. The happy hour snacks, drinks and beverages as well as the breakfast make it a good value. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Nice, clean, hospitable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nice facility and rooms. Staff and management very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsburg, Ca

Great respit from long day at the Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great evening snack/dinner
Cons: Nothing for us
Location: Went to Walnut Canyon National Monument. great hike for kids and appreciating American history.
Nice indoor pool, didn't have to worry about thunderstorms and rain stopping the pool fun. The evening snack took the place of our dinner and saved us about $40-$50 for another meal. Great place for kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel right next to NAU

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel. One night stay to tour NAU. Super clean, easy check in, friendly staff. The breakfast was standard. They have a popcorn machine in the lobby, which was a nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fine, with Glitches

Posted Jun 21, 2016
This hotel was fine, but there was never an acceptable level of hot water, our towels weren't replaced without a request phone call, our tv remote didn't work, and the food service is not set up to be successful at capacity. The staff, however, was absolutely outstanding. Especially Nicole and Kyle.