Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Nice, clean, hospitable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nice facility and rooms. Staff and management very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsburg, Ca

Great respit from long day at the Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great evening snack/dinner
Cons: Nothing for us
Location: Went to Walnut Canyon National Monument. great hike for kids and appreciating American history.
Nice indoor pool, didn't have to worry about thunderstorms and rain stopping the pool fun. The evening snack took the place of our dinner and saved us about $40-$50 for another meal. Great place for kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel right next to NAU

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel. One night stay to tour NAU. Super clean, easy check in, friendly staff. The breakfast was standard. They have a popcorn machine in the lobby, which was a nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fine, with Glitches

Posted Jun 21, 2016
This hotel was fine, but there was never an acceptable level of hot water, our towels weren't replaced without a request phone call, our tv remote didn't work, and the food service is not set up to be successful at capacity. The staff, however, was absolutely outstanding. Especially Nicole and Kyle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

love this hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The location is great. The beds are very comfortable and the hotel is clean. I enjoy the breakfast and happy hour. The free drinks and popcorn are a nice added bonus! I have stayed at this hotel a few times and will continue to stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
We had a terrible happen to us while there and the staff was supportive and helpful. We were there four days and every day they spent time making us feel better and safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Lowell Observatory

Posted Jun 1, 2016
This hotel had continual pleasant surprises. It was close to everything we wanted to see and it had excellent services and amenities! We liked staying so well, we kept asking for an extension on our stay. The indoor swimming pool was nice but the water felt like it had too many chemicals (only complaint). We will definitely seek out Drury Hotels in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
outstanding again, did not even inquire about a hotel that might be less in cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, NY

Great place to rest your head in Flagstaff

Posted May 19, 2016
There was some confusion with my reservation but upon check in everything worked out with the gentleman who checked me in. Great bed and pillows, nice size room. Given that I'm on the East Coast I wasn't familiar with this chain but I'd look for one again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Canyon, AZ

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted May 9, 2016
Nicest hotel I've stayed at in Flagstaff so far!!! Great location. Nice facility and very friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast and afternoon appetizer/cocktails was nice. I will definitely stay here again!