Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Check in was a breeze, friendly and sniling front desks, hoyel close to university, shops and restaurants. historic downtown with bars and shopping is about a 10 minute walk. The streets are not well lit though but There were 5 of us so we felt safe walking in numbers. Room is big, bedroom and sofa bed area are separated by a door and both rooms has each own tv. Bathroom is clean. Bes is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to NAU

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The room never got cooled. Luckily the weather was cool. We could open the room door.
Location: Great location to NAU. We went to visit the Snowbowl and nearby shopping centers and eateries.
Great location, clean, large room, nice views, awesome breakfast and 3 cocktails and yummy, heavy hors dʻoeuvres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
A nice place with the nice service men. The room is clean and I feel convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We were looking for a clean, comfortable hotel to stay in after a 3-night camping trip, and this hotel turned out to be a great choice. I was impressed with the breakfast they provided in the morning, and the free popcorn is a nice touch. Drury hotels seem to be consistent with their great service and standards, and this particular location was no exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great experience. Wonderful staff, clean rooms and great area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location and room.
We like a hotel with breakfast, so that worked for us as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a good experience. They have dinner and breakfast available for all guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly, clean & comfortable place. Would highly recommend & stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Evening & Breakfast Buffets

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very comfortable; they have and evening wine & appetizers buffet from 5:50pm to 7pm and then a full breakfast buffet in the morning until 9:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Clean, Convenient and Friendly

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient and Clean
Location: Easy walking distance to downtown Flagstaff, restaurants and activities. On the edge of the beautiful NAU campus. Quiet and good parking.
We love staying at the Drury Inn for two main reasons. 1. It is always clean, comfortable and Convenient 2. We can take our Dogs with us and not have to pay for a kennel when we travel to AZ. Drury Inn is always our first choice in Flagstaff - the breakfast buffet and dinner buffet with free wine and beer, etc. is a bonus :)