Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
outstanding again, did not even inquire about a hotel that might be less in cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, NY

Great place to rest your head in Flagstaff

Posted May 19, 2016
There was some confusion with my reservation but upon check in everything worked out with the gentleman who checked me in. Great bed and pillows, nice size room. Given that I'm on the East Coast I wasn't familiar with this chain but I'd look for one again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Canyon, AZ

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted May 9, 2016
Nicest hotel I've stayed at in Flagstaff so far!!! Great location. Nice facility and very friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast and afternoon appetizer/cocktails was nice. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedona

A patient's perspective

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was particularly outstanding.
Cons: Don't allow persons with pet dogs to stay in the hotel. These untrained pet dogs bark through the night.
Location: The location and surounding amenities couldn't be better.
I recently had outpatient eye surgery in Flagstaff. Since I don't live there I stayed at the Drury Inn and Suites for the surgical day and the follow-up appointment on the next day. The accomodations were spacious, clean, well appointed and attractive. The mini-frig and microwave were just what I needed. The evening drink and hot snacks as well as the hot morning breakfast was sufficient for me as meals since I couldn't drive. But most of all the staff were wonderful. They accomodated my special needs such as getting me taxis, trays for my food, etc.; and always were warm and eager to help in any way possible. Very well done. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking at NAU..Great location.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Morning buffet exceeded our expectations. Nothing more to say. We checking in at 11:00am and we checked out at 8:00am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Excellent service

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Guest laundry on each floor
Location: What can we say about Flagstaff that hasn't been said by a lot of other guests. Grand Canyon nearby, San Francisco mountains out the back door.
The staff was excellent from the front desk to the staff that prepared the food and the ladies who did housekeeping. A great stay for two nights, in a wonderful community.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'll be back!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The nice new bed was very comfy and the "Kickback" time was a great surprise with complimentary drinks and eats!
Cons: The pool didn't look inviting. We brought our suits but decided not to enjoy the hot tub due to the cloudy water in the pool/spa.
Location: We liked that the downtown shopping are was a short walk. The dog park was a little farther than what we thought it might be (we brought our Golden).
This was a very nice and comfortable stay. The property is being remodeled and you could tell the floor we stayed on was like brand new. Everything was very clean and comfy. I didn't check out the exercise room, but a glancing at the pool, it did not look very inviting. The was water was very cloudy, which I took a bit off of the score to reflect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Show Low, Az.

Love this hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The value, the location, the cleanliness.
Cons: I don't think the Queen size beds were truly Queen. They felt more like full.
Location: The property is next to the University, many local businesses, and historic downtown.
This is a hotel that I used to stay at on business trips. Now that I am retired, I will continue to book this hotel when I am in Flagstaff. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and the value is great as they provide a great breakfast and small buffet at happy hour. Three free alcoholic beverages are included.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina from Surprise, AZ

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great if you are traveling with kids. This hotel had a decent breakfast and evening cocktail and small dinner which the kids loved.