Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa

best customer service

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Not overly fancy, but the customer service makes up for any shortcomings, i value that over soft towels, (the towels could use some fabric softener). Very nice, made another reservation there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott

Expect to wait for elevators

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Location: Close to snow bowl and down town.
Elevators are a problem. They do not run together like they should. I watched them pass us several times which resulted in long wait times. This is a pain considering everyone has to use the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. All amenities included. Hotel of choic

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Will be staying Drury in flagstaff again. Great experience. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Cons: No dogs allowed!
Noisy Dogs barking Kids running Need a quiet hotel? Not here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Filthy shower curtain

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I am sure the shower curtain was used as toilet paper by a previous guest. Additionally the room was so hot I opened the window to sleep. It was 29 degrees outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Perfect stay. Awesome staff! Very clean room. Location is in the heart of flagstaff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Close to the Interstate and NAU campus

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel is clean, staff friendly and the hotel has a covered garage that was connected to the hotel by a enclosed bridge. The room was clean, spacious, microwave, refrigerator and comfortable seating area. The hotel offered free hot breakfast, vouchers for three free cocktails during cocktail hour per adult staying in the room. The hotel also had an inside pool and workout area. This hotel offers everything for a comfortable stay. This is our place to stay while in Flagstaff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to college

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The staff was awesome. The mangers were great. I would highly recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great place to stay there. Friendly staff and quick services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Bad mattress is the only problem. Both mattresses are below average in comfort. Otherwise good experience