Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the better in Flag

Posted Feb 2, 2016
It was great all around. Very pleased. Hotel staff was great. Room was very nice and big. Liked the extra room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Needs modern upgrades

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room bedding were not clean. We found hair and stains. Carpet is old and soiled. The facility needs upgrade to match otherror modern hotels. Location is in a good area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great staff, amenities & solid location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. The lady at the front desk provided us a map of local area and took the time to highlight all the possible areas of interest for us. The amenities included three drink tickets per guest (small drinks) for the evening which was also accompanied by a dinner time buffet style snack bar that included nachos, hot dogs, pasta, meatballs and chili. Hot breakfast was provided that was similar to many other continental breakfast at competing hotels. The hotel is a bit pricey but you can't beat the location. It is conveniently located a couple of blocks (walking distance) from the bar district in Flagstaff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ho Hum

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We travel to Flagstaff every year for Thanksgiving, and this is our second stay at the Drury...now I remember why we didn't go back for several years. Let me start by saying, the staff is fantastic! They offer a dinner at the hotel for free, which is a wonderful offering-and my son loved getting to eat pasta before heading to have left-over turkey!! The breakfast was just ok. I do mean just OK. That said...the seating isn't great. For starters, there is not enough room and the sliding doors to the outside cut the dining area down the middle- BRRRRRRRRR!! Onto the room...to start, I found a HUGE knot of long black hair on the BR floor-I have short blonde hair...ewwwww. My showers each morning were luke-warm at best. My husband said his started cold and warmed up, I did not have that experience. The towels are seriously like sandpaper...they were terrible. Our neighbors got up at 4:30 on Thursday am, and I could hear them CLEARLY through the wall-if you ever want to see me grumpy, wake me up from a dead sleep. On that note, I never heard anyone on either side for the rest of our stay... The beds weren't great- my husband and I agreed on this. Pillows were good, but the beds, they felt cheap. I generally only leave positive feedback, however, we will not be going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel in the middle of downtown.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
I would not stay here if other options were available, but a good back up. Rooms are small, the double queen had no easy chair. Could not control the room temp, way too hot. Great people/staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
It was our family thanksgiving trip in freezing flagstaff. We wer so happy to be there with our dog. This hotel was very much dog and family friendly. We want to come buck again:) Tahnk you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

One night stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great room but A/C unit was loud when it turned off. Other than that great place to stay. Nice clean spacious rooms. Wonderful view of the mountains! Also we loved all the complimentary drinks and food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nora from Chicago/Los Angels

Comfortable, Clean, Dependable

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here several times. Always the same; clean, comfortable, quiet, accepts pets, nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Nevada

Impressed

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

College connection

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Hotel is integrated into Nor AZ University campus .