Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice Hotel In Flagstaff

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast, clean and friendly staff.
Cons: When someone requests a rollaway bed when booking the reservation, please hold that bed instead of giving it to someone else.
Location: Great location. There are many restaurants nearby as well as the NAU campus.
My only complaint with this hotel is that when we booked the room, we requested a rollaway bed. Unfortunately, they gave it to someone else and one of us had to sleep on a chair combined with a footstool to create another bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect

Posted May 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Free breakfast and dinner with alcohol? Amazing service. 100% would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx

We'll be back!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: 99% (Not a fan of canine guests, but understand that for many, this aspect is the most important)
Cons: More hours in the day/night to enjoy??
Location: Flagstaff - on NAU campus, convenient to everything
From first to last, and then hours later, when I'd lost my wallet somewhere - a class act all the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with great perks

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: location, freebies, popcorn, breakfast, nice managers
Cons: i guess room and outside appears older,
Location: see above of where we went
We used as sleeping location between day trips to Grand Canyon, HorseShoe Bend, Antelope Canyon and Sedona. Hotel is a little older but breakfast is great to start your day and all day popcorn fit the bill for my kids. Seems like they have plenty for afternoon free snacks and a free drink, but we were always to at that time so did not partake. Hotel Managers who I saw for check in were the nicest and no complaints. The room and decor is no frills and older but everything clean and the freebies for a family with kids makes it a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice location close to NAU campus and downtown.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The rooms, inclusive breakfast and kick back time are nice.
Cons: The mattresses are soft and pillows too soft.
Location: There is the NAU campus, breweries, shops and restaurants within walking distance.
We had a relaxing stay highlighted by the "kick back" hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Location: Flagstaff, lots of site seeing...
Clean, staff very pleasant and professional looking. Manager walked around a lot and very available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Best FIVE star hotel on my 3 week vacation,the only problem I had was with my bathroom. The bath tub, would not drain, other than that everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Cleam and professional appearace. professional and friendly staff, nice amenities.
Cons: None
Location: Great town and setting to access our interests.
We had a lovely stay...Heidi was especially excellent. Clean and professional hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eudora, KS

Relaxing and comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything - staff, food, beds - wonderful!
Cons: I did not find anything that needed to be improved upon during my stay.
Location: Perfect location. On the edge of the NAU campus, close to downtown.
What a great hotel. Clean, super clean. Comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast and cocktail hour both wonderful. Nice swimming pool. Definitely a great place to stay for comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Free evening meal and breakfast included in rate. Excellent value. Staff very friendly