Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: There wasn't anything in our room telling us about the area. Usually you find local places to eat and ect maybe things to do?
It was a nice stop after a lot of driving on our way to Grand Canyon from Phoenix. The hot tub and pool very nice for everyone. the happy hour had lots of food to choose from. Kids loved the popcarn machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Cross Country Road Trip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We pick this hotel because it was within walking distance of the restaurant where we were having Thanksgiving Dinner. Ended up being a good choice. The people and social atmosphere were big pluses. We would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We have started here before and were so impressed, that we came back. Great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson, United States of America

Great Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great hotel. Hot breakfast which was not great but good. Evening hot food included Mac and cheese and hotdogs. Indoor pool, clean room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel all around!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I really didn't really want to spend the money on the room when there was soooo many other hotels to chose from that were cheaper. But two different people who work at NAU recommended it for location and service. The night clerk was fabulous and friendly. The breakfast hit the spot. It was worth the money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Great staff, amenities and very welcoming. The location provides easy access and parking is a breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to NAU.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly when we checked in. Nice room. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillows
Location: Close to NAU
Great location to NAU Great covered parking Nice Looking building.. Did not like pillows but gave that problem at a lot of hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

First Time at Drury

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and freindly staff.
Cons: SPA, make sure proper maintenance. The SPA had a broken light on the in the water and was loose moving around and the light was on off, dangerous
Location: great restaurant and shopping near by.
Excellent hotel and the staff was excellent. Great location in the downtown area of flagstaff. Easy walkable. Room are spacious and clean. Breakfast was good...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location to NAU was great for us, because we were visiting our daughter. The breakfast served was great and had plenty of options for our two younger kids.
Cons: No trash bags in the trash cans not even in the bathroom, left over food was still in the room refrigerator.