Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The hotel was in the middle of a renovation and they were not done yet. I felt the price was ridiculous at180$ a night for an Ecco Lodge but there was a storm and we had to stop. All the other hotels were sold out. Beds were clean and comfortable. They had no healthy choices for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
for the price of the room ,condition, smell and the false or poor pitchers on the web page.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from Las Vegas

Get the Renovations finished!!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The place was under construction and it would have been nice to know that prior to booking!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Lawton

Dirty and not worth the money

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was dingy and not very clean. There was trash on the bathroom floor and hair on the towels, like maybe the towels weren't changed before our stay. The continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. This stay wasn't worth the amount of money we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Out dated

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel is quiet outdated! It was a bit pricey considering how old it must be. Our room smelled of burned popcorn, and coffee. We could hear the people in the hall and the screeching and loud foot steps of the people up stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Exeter

Flagstaff in the snow!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night but found the staff very friendly and the room very comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Denny's just down the road was perfect to eat in the evening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vince from Canada

Made me feel like I wasn't providing for the family

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ground floor room - Great view of the little box in back where everyone goes to smoke... Didn't know the wifi code, didn't seem to think it was important (for international customers, it is...). Tired, but I hear they were renovating the 3rd floor.... Flip a coin...