Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: renovieren
Ankunft Problemlos schnell erledigt. Zimmer alt Betten durchgelegen, Haare im Bett!!!, Klimanalge sehr laut, Frühstück verdient den Namen nicht, nicht mal als amerikanischen Standard. Handtücher für Pool an der Rezeption sind auch schon mehr als verbraucht so dünn das man fast durschauen kann. Wenn ich wieder in der Gegend bin werde ich sicherlich ein anderes Motel buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Just ok

Posted Sep 6, 2016
A reasonably priced room if you just want to sleep, get up in the morning, and get back on the road. Clean, but smells of disinfectant. It's not that close to the downtown (certainly not walking distance), and there isn't much to the room. The cable was out on the night we stayed. The front desk assured us that this was not the norm. The antenna didn't work either. The wireless was available. Not the place to stay if you're looking for a fun weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, easy access!
Location: Many food places to walk to. NAU is also a walk distance nearby.
Clean rooms, easy to find and close to city center. NAU access in a breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good hotel as well as breakfast and very well located! I would go again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erftstadt

Für eine Zwischen-Stopp ganz OK

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Leider gar nichts, das liegt aber mehr an uns, als am Hotel.
Cons: Bettwäsche waschen und ein besseres Raumklima schaffen.
Location: Mitten auf einer Motel und Fastfood Meile vor Donwntown Flagstaff.
Hotel hält in etwa, was es verspricht. Allerdings war die Bettwäsche ziemlich schmuddelig bzw. schmutzig. Das Zimmer hat stark gemüffelt nach abgestandener Luft und Schweiß. Für uns war es nicht die richtige Unterbringung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to multiple restaurants and stores. Very handy location. Pool was very small but the view from the hotel was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Amanda Harrison, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is just a 10 minute walk from downtown Flagstaff, as well as being close to the university. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Comfortable and convenient Flagstaff motel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stayed one night after flying (via Phoenix) from the East Coast. Had only online reviews to go by, but made a good choice. Rooms are no-smoking, wireless service was a godsend for me, and I was glad to partake of the Continental breakfast. The immediate neighborhood (S Milton Rd, near Northern Arizona University) is not picturesque but the motel is centrally located. There are laundry facilities, a tiny outdoor pool, and guest parking. Each room has a small refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
by Rosemarie from Prescott Valley, AZ

Good hotel if you are visiting NAU.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great for being near the University. You can walk to restaurants, shops, and grocery stores. We stayed for one night and the room was totally renovated. The only complaint is that it is close to the street and since we don't like to blast the air conditioner at night it was a bit noisy. Otherwise we would return again if we need to go to University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coloardo


Posted Jul 26, 2016
staff was very nice and helpful.husband left phone in room,when I called they had it and told us how to get it sent to us in Colorado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx

convenient location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful.
Cons: The only problem I had was the laundry - no soap available for purchase - machine was broken and office did not have any back up.
Location: Good central location for many sites.
Like the morning breakfast, the front desk staff were very helpful with directions and suggestions of places to go.