Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
we had horrible experience with this hotel. the staff was arrogant when we requested for fridge and oven. they initially said they don't have oven at the hotel. but when we found other room has oven!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If your not too snooty about hotels...

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I was a little worried, but it was one of the more affordable hotels in the area (for those of us not used to staying in Hiltons and Marriots). I checked out the mattress under the sheets and was able to fall asleep comfortably and unafraid. We were there late at night after a long day in the Grand Canyon so it was a nice place to come and lay down our heads. The breakfast was pleasing to my kids and again, saves on spending money on breakfast (not a big buffet though). I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing more to add.
Cons: Nothing more to add.
Location: Within driving distance to Grand Canyon.
Nothing more to add. Nothing more to add. Nothing more to add. Nothing more to add. Nothing more to add. Nothing more to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant by clearing out a parking spot for us (there was an event going on in town and people were using their lot), and when we realized at 11pm that we had forgotten toothpaste the staff let us borrow theirs for the night! Very cool. The room was fine, clean, no bad smell. Could hear through the walls a little but that's to be expected. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevenson Ranch, CA

Walking distance to main street area is good

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice and reasonably priced. All motels in this area look the same and this one is well maintained outside as well as the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Main Street

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This hotel was very well located to the Main Street were the have a lot of dining options and souvenir stores
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairns australia

Beautiful setting in the Main Street of williams.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Air conditioner and breakfast area.
Location: Great places to eat and drink. Good atmosphere. Preferred it to Vegas
Hotel was clean and well places within the street. Saloon across the road a great place to have a drink. Bed was comfortable but had an air conditioner at bed height pointing straight at your head. Made sleeping uncomfortable. Brekky in the morning is a gunfight, not much room to move when it is full. Great stop of point when visiting the Grand Canyon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for one night

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We stayed the night before heading to the Grand Canyon. It wasn't anything fantastic, but it did the job. The room was clean. The bed was okay, but pillows did lack some "fluffiness". The breakfast wasn't much if you want more than cold toast and juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cosy hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very nice hotel, right in the middle of the town, everything is walking distance. Room was very small but ok for us. Would recommend and stay there again.