Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The rooms were nice and clean. Del and Sheryl were great hosts. And the breakfast was amazing each morning. We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ojai, CA

Wonderful hosts, good breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Our room at the GC B and B was lovely. Very nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. It was nice to have a family style breakfast with other guests in the morning. Sherry makes a wonderful breakfast. Our only complaint (sugggestion) is that we would have liked breakfast served earlier as we like to get an early start. 8:30 was too late if you had somewhere to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylmar, San Fernando Valley

1ST time at a bed and breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Wanted to try a bed and breakfast glad we did the owners were so very friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very tasting and filling. We were only 5 min. away from town. Owner Del and Cherri were informative with good tips of were to go and what to do. We highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and felt very safe. Felt very comfortable and even though we could only stay for 2 day we could have easily spend the whole week there.
Cons: Parking. The parking is tight.
Location: Location is great. About 45 minutes from the Grand Canyon away for the hustle and bustle and traffic.
The B&B was very clean and the hosts where great to visit with and shared places to see and things to do. Especially things to do that most tourist are not aware of. The food was excellent and the B&B was a very peacefully place to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Shopping and touring Grand Canyon
Wonderful experience Cozy and friendly set up and delightful staff Excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liberty room

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Wifi does not work in the Liberty room. However everything else was great. It was nice to have laundry facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very nice place; very clean and well kept; the proprietors are very nice and helpful; would certainly stay there again. P.S.- the beds are wonderful
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Two of the nicest people you could ever meet! We had a wonderful stay and easy access to Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, spacious rooms and wonderful breakfast!
Cons: It was great!
Location: Grand Canyon and historical town of Williams
The owners Dale & Sherry gave us some valuable insights to the historical Williams, Az & Grand Canyon. They arranged a tour for us which insured we made the most of our visit and were very accommodating. We'll definitely be back to their B &B,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Arizona vacation

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The owners are the type of people you feel like you've known forever as soon as you meet them and very knowledgeable about things to do and restaurants to check out. The room was very comfortable. Don't skip out on breakfast!