Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Perfect for GrandCanyon visit

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: A bit more choice for breakfast. Breakfast was almost too much. Just to be asked if you want all courses would have been better.
Location: Included above
We stayed three nights. Sherry and Dell were very helpful with suggestions and info about restaurants and activities in the area. We took the helicopter trip at The Canyon . It was a huge highlight of our week in Arizona. Tha south rim is closed in the winter but we saw everything from the air. The location is perfect as you are about one half hour from everything at the Canyon. The Grand Canyon B and B is very comfortable. The room was very tastefully decorated also with a gas fireplace. Looking around the area of Williams I would guess these are the best rooms in the area. There are several chains but we are not into that. There are lots of good places for Good food even in January when some things are closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B near Sedona and Grand Canyon

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Hosts are wonderful. Great clientele.
Location: Equal in distant from Grand Canyon and Sedona if you want to visit both. Williams where the B&B is located is also a great little town.
Excellent hosts, great room, and good company of other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great owners.

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Final bill was $30 more than quote. No reason why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Had a great time; beautiful setting and great hospitality. Rooms were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

A lovely truly lovely retreat

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to do there
Location: Williams az.totaly beautiful place,go back 50 years in time to wen people had time for one another ...and that's what you'll find in Williams.
The room was out of this world,dale and sheri put 110% into everything they do to make you feel comply at home. Would return to same place at the drop of a hat if we ever get to Williams again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
When we got there the whole hotel was just flooded and the floor was teared off. They didn't inform us a word about this situation beforehand. The owner even left the town for their vacation, we were left to owner's friend who was there to help. You can image how frustrated we were, it was already dark outside and we just drove 4 hours to get there. Very terrible experience. At the end we booked another hotel. Never go to this one again and don't book!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to town, 45mins to G.C

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Themed room good facilities
Cons: Not flexible with breakfast time if you wish to eat in, but lovely take out breakfast if required.
Location: Close to Williams town centre and easy access to Grand Canyon .
Great B and B interesting breakfasts. Knowledgable staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great B&B close to the Grand Canyon :)

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The owners were friendly and very accommodating. They even packed us breakfast to go since we had to leave extremely early in the morning.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: There is a small town with shops and restaurants and the Grand Canyon is only a little over an hour away. We found plenty to do :)
My wife and I stayed a total of 2 wonderfuly nights at the "Grand Canyon Bed and Breakfast." We're so glad we found this place. We'll defiantly be back for all our future trips. We felt at home, the room was clean and even had slippers! The owners are very kind and it was a pleasure chatting with them at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Excellent Experience.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We booked the hotel in the last minute for Grand Canyon trip. Everywhere was sold out and we ended up in this hotel. It turned out to be the best experience.