Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Best B&B ever!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Hosts, food, décor, local information, cleanliness.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Dell and Sherry can tell you anything you want to know!
We stayed in the Grand Canyon Bed and Breakfast for 4 days, and it was like staying with friends. We have stayed at a number of bed and breakfasts and this was hands down our favorite. The food was excellent and the hosts were friendly, interested, and a wealth of local information including the best places to take sunset pictures! They had maps to things they were telling you about. They were very accommodating when we needed for vary our arrival time and even breakfast time one morning. The rooms (we stayed in two different ones) were beautifully decorated with western themes and antiques, very comfortable beds, and exquisitely clean. Our every need was met and then some. Highly recommend this B&B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay close to the canyon

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Good food, cute place
Cons: The listing labeled the room as having a private bath, but it was a Jack and Jill style room, sharing the bathroom. Luckily, we shared with my parents
Great host and hostess! They had wonderful recommendations of places to see that were unknown to most. The only thing I didn't like was that we were expecting private bathrooms, as this is how it is listed on the description on the website. The room across the hall was vacant (though I am sure more expensive), but it would have been a nice gesture to let one of us use that room rather than share a bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Sherri and Dell were very accommodating. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This was a highlight of our trip. The rooms were wonderful - so homey and comfortable. The owners were amazing and gave us great insider tips. And the breakfasts were to die for. Couldn't recommend more highly.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Lovely innkeepers!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The two kindest, most interesting hosts I have ever met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The rooms were nice and clean. Del and Sheryl were great hosts. And the breakfast was amazing each morning. We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ojai, CA

Wonderful hosts, good breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Our room at the GC B and B was lovely. Very nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. It was nice to have a family style breakfast with other guests in the morning. Sherry makes a wonderful breakfast. Our only complaint (sugggestion) is that we would have liked breakfast served earlier as we like to get an early start. 8:30 was too late if you had somewhere to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylmar, San Fernando Valley

1ST time at a bed and breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Wanted to try a bed and breakfast glad we did the owners were so very friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very tasting and filling. We were only 5 min. away from town. Owner Del and Cherri were informative with good tips of were to go and what to do. We highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and felt very safe. Felt very comfortable and even though we could only stay for 2 day we could have easily spend the whole week there.
Cons: Parking. The parking is tight.
Location: Location is great. About 45 minutes from the Grand Canyon away for the hustle and bustle and traffic.
The B&B was very clean and the hosts where great to visit with and shared places to see and things to do. Especially things to do that most tourist are not aware of. The food was excellent and the B&B was a very peacefully place to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Shopping and touring Grand Canyon
Wonderful experience Cozy and friendly set up and delightful staff Excellent location