Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claes from Göteborg

Finns bättre för det priset

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var som man kan vänta Frukosten var inget vidare.Inget ställe som jag skulle komma tillbaka till.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Price

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: How friendly the gentleman at the front desk was. Room had flat screen Direct TV and that was nice to have too.
Cons: Carpets MUST go, very bad shape. Wall furnace in room may not be safe.
This is a very old building, 1950 or older? If you can get past the cosmetics and accept that it is old, then I can honestly say it was very clean. The bathroom was quite clean and the bedding was good quality and bed very comfortable. The room is nicely painted and we were comfortable. This is a pet friendly room but I do think it is time to replace the carpet, it was shot and very stained. Maybe laminate would be a good idea. My main concern would be the wall furnace, we turned it on but decided to leave it off due to smelling gas. Should probably be replaced. Lots of areas behind building and along side to walk the dogs. The desk clerk was especially nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tommy Anderson from Norco, CA

Great Location

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is within walking distance. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendl, a great deal too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Liseleje

besøge Grand Canyon

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel hvis man skal besøge Grand Canyon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anita from le havre

correct par rapport au prix payé.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Bon point de départ pour une visite au grand canyon sans ce ruiner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Clean, affordable, comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Price, pet friendly
Cons: Expedia should have pet fee included when booking the room
Location: Grand Canyon, Bearizona(surprisingly good) historic route 66
We stayed here 2 nights as part of our road trip up north to the grand canyon. We were looking to get the most comfort for the best rate possible. Not an easy feat. Also this hotel allows pets which was a necessity for us. N. ow bearing in mind that we were searching for the cheapest hotel we could get that was still clean and relatively comfortable, this hotel succeeded. Now it is not a 5 star hotel, so don't expect that. It was clean, comfortable and had the basics(a/c, bed, TV, fridge, shower/bath). The staff was also pretty friendly. For some reason when I booked the hotel on expedia they didn't mention the 10$/night pet fee which I was annoyed about when I got there. It was however clearly posted in the office. The owner was nice about it and charged me $5/night. It didn't seem to have any shady people there and it was what it is intended to be, an affordable, comfortable, clean place to stay. For what it is, it does a good job.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nicht zufrieden

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Wahr nicht so gut.