Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice Inn near the Grand Canyon

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The room and its location.
Cons: Maybe it could be more clean
Location: The Inn is on the main street (Route 66) and therefore there are many restaurants, pubs and many nice shops where to buy souvenirs.
A friend of mine and I wanted to go to the Grand Canyon, but we didn't want to stay in Flagstaff because it was too far. So we found this Inn in William, which is closer to the Canyon and moreover, it is on the Route 66. It is a good solution for who wants to save money and not traveling to much to reach the Canyon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It sucked

Posted May 12, 2016
The staff was bad and nothing worked in the room it was dirty I would not suggest this to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Raj Yadav., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know about your stay. I am sorry to hear your stay was less than satisfactory. I apologize you were not pleased with the staff and condition of the room. Our rooms are in the process of getting updated and it may be that you did not receive one of them at the time you were there. It will take some time, but eventually all of our rooms will be updated. We hope that you may consider visiting our property again in the future and see all the positive changes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Infastructure

Posted May 11, 2016
The heater in my room kept overloading the circuit breaker. Ended up having a portable heater running all night. The staff did what they could to try to fix the problem but it was very frustrating. The pop machine was broken too! They asked me to go next door to a different motel and buy a pop from them. After all of this they didn't offer any discount. I won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Nice hotel right on the strip of Rt 66.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: location,location,location. Just a stone's throw from the most eclectic Rt 66 club around, The Canyon club. A must do if in Williams Az,.
Cons: I wish i could have stayed longer.
Location: Since it's right on Rt 66 you are surrounded by an array of great eateries, more shops than you may have time to see in one day.
The staff were quite friendly and attended to my every need. The tub was large and spotless,one is made to feel very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Raj Yadav, Hotel Management
Hello. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claes from Göteborg

Finns bättre för det priset

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var som man kan vänta Frukosten var inget vidare.Inget ställe som jag skulle komma tillbaka till.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: How friendly the gentleman at the front desk was. Room had flat screen Direct TV and that was nice to have too.
Cons: Carpets MUST go, very bad shape. Wall furnace in room may not be safe.
This is a very old building, 1950 or older? If you can get past the cosmetics and accept that it is old, then I can honestly say it was very clean. The bathroom was quite clean and the bedding was good quality and bed very comfortable. The room is nicely painted and we were comfortable. This is a pet friendly room but I do think it is time to replace the carpet, it was shot and very stained. Maybe laminate would be a good idea. My main concern would be the wall furnace, we turned it on but decided to leave it off due to smelling gas. Should probably be replaced. Lots of areas behind building and along side to walk the dogs. The desk clerk was especially nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tommy Anderson from Norco, CA

Great Location

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is within walking distance. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendl, a great deal too!