Ratings based on 1,505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooi hotelletje aan de route 66 en al 125 jaar oud

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: het hele plaatje was leuk
Location: leuke omgeving route 66 en grand canyon
goede welkom en vriendelijke mensen ligt gunstig tegenover de grand canyon leukle restaurants in de buurt en een leuk cafe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr altes, aber gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Die Zimmer sind einfach zu klein. Man hat kaum bis gar keine Ablagefläche. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Dusche, das machte es etwas angenehmer. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt aber nicht. Wir werden dieses Hotel wohl nicht mehr buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicosia

Nice and historic hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent small hotel! Great and warm welcoming staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Charming gem in heart of Williams, quiet and staff was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Ideal for Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very basic facilities that are well used, in need of a good spring clean. Good location for Grand Canyon in a busy town with plenty to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful historical hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We enjoyed the atmosphere within the hotel. With many antiques, a full stairway going to the second floor, and many modern rennovations to the plumping and electrical, the hotel is a delight to visit and to stay in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

It has character!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: In the right place
Cons: Needs en-suites
Location: Great location for history
Simple and basic but in the right place. No air conditioning but if you leave the windows open you get the noise of Route 66 and the ralroad!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Center of town

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location, center of town. Very nice staff. Very close to Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Videbæk, Danmark

Charmerende gammelt hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Det ældste hotel i Williams som indgår i den historiske route 66. Vi fik selv lov til at vælge værelse, da hotellets værelser havde forskellige temaer. Venligt personale. Sengen var dog ikke så god. Men ellers charmerende hotel i en lille hyggelig by..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We were not ready for the 25 stairs. the location was right on.