Ratings based on 1,425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cremona

Eccezionale!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hotel caratteristico situato nel centro di Williams, una splendida città della Route 66. Personale fantastico, hotel molto carino e confortevole. All'arrivo abbiamo visitato le camere con la porta aperta e abbiamo scelto quella che preferivano. Camera piccola ma confortevole. Ognuna con un tema diverso. La nostra era bianca e blu con gli orsacchiotti sul letto. La finestra era rivolta verso la via principale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokio, Japon

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: フロントも部屋もけして広くはないが雰囲気がよく、スタッフもフレンドリー。
Location: Williamsの街のど真ん中の一番賑わっている場所に位置しています。Route66沿いです。 安心して出歩けます。近くにおみやげ屋さんや飲食店が沢山あり、充実しています。コンビニやガスステーションもすぐ近くです。大きなスーパーマーケット(SAFE WAY)も600mくらいの距離にあります
築年が124年前の1891年ということですが、きちんと改装されており、なかなか綺麗でした。 Standard Room, Private Bathroom の部屋に宿泊。平日泊、taxなど込みで9,800円ほど。 部屋ごとにテーマがありそれぞれ趣が違うようです。チェックイン時に4つくらいの部屋を下見させてくれ、その中から好きな部屋を選ぶことができました。(満室じゃなかったからできたんだと思いますが) かなり狭い部屋でしたが、メルヘンチックな調度品でかわいかったです。なにかの映画に出てくるような誰かの人の部屋みたいな雰囲気でした。部屋には冷蔵庫はありませんが、1階の共用スペースに、共用の冷蔵庫や電子レンジがあります。 Private bath付きの部屋で、映画に出てくるようなかわいいバスタブ&シャワーで雰囲気満点したが、シャワーを固定する場所がなく、シャワーをずっと片手に持ってシャワーを浴びなければいけなかったのが不便でした。あと、お湯の出がちょっと悪かったかな。 駐車場はホテルのすぐ裏にありますが、荷物はホテルの目の前に車をつけて積み下ろしができます。(ホテルの入り口すぐ目の前は駐車禁止になっていますのでだいたい空いていますが、積み下ろしをしたらすぐに移動を) 車の人には超おすすめ。あと、ここまで電車で来る人はほとんどいないと思いますが、駅も近いです(笑) Willianmsは小さな街ですが、活気があっていい街です。気に入りました。 グランドキャニオン(ビジターセンター)やセドナまでは、車で片道約1時間です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley

Blast from the past

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Check in was awesome got to choose the room. The rooms are well thought out and it is walking back in time. Coffee in the morning downstairs was the strongest I have ever had. Hotel very close to restaurants and the staff (owners) are amazing people. Booked room for visitors from South Africa they were tickled pink with the quaintness of the Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzanne from Ridgecrest CA

Wonderful historic motel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay here. We stayed in the WW1 room. It was perfect for our vacation and we enjoyed how close it was to walk everywhere. The night we were there was quiet and wasnt to warm. We love hotels with character and this one has it. We would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim from Michigan

Historic Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay. Even my 12 year old son enjoyed the hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorenz from Toulouse

Original

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien accueilli, nous avons pu visiter les chambres libres pour choisir le thème de celle où nous dormirions. L'hôtel est vieillot mais propre, ce qui donne son caractère à l'établissement. Toutefois, notre chambre donnant sur la rue était un peu bruyante et le matelas pas très confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to everything

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice historic hotel. There is a little too much deferred maintenance that needs to be done to realize it's full potential.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Hotel a una hora del Parque Nacional Gran Cañón

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Está en una casa antigua, muy linda. Muy bien decorado, con objetos antiguos, cama muy cómoda y cuartos cada uno con su propio encanto.
Cons: Podrían poner un sello acústico a las puertas, y pedir a los huéspedes que bajen el rodete de la taza del baño!
Location: El pueblo de Williams tiene gran encanto; tal vez es mejor hospedarse aquí para salir del Gran Cañón pero no para ir y venir.
La estancia fue placentera, aunque bastante lejos del Parque Nacional, hay hoteles más cercanos. Las habitaciones no tienen sello acústico, podrían tenerlo; pero la casa está muy bonita y el personal muy agradable, estuvo bien para una sola noche.