Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to Grand Canyon and easy access to restaura.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel, very courteous staff and really enjoyed the within walking distance to the Grand Canyon Railway Cafe. Great food and drinks in the Spenser's Pub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: pleasant staff, convinient hotel
staff was helpful. hotel was close to the railway. cool bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was not bad as some i have stayed but for the price you would expect it to be nicer.The place needs a little upgrading and when we first entered the room there was a musk smell.There is also no microwave in the room.The beds were very comfy and internet speeds were great.The only thing that I didn't like about the hotel the most is that the parking lot is off to the side of the hotel so it was quite a walk to the car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and affordable hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay. Just too short!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and quiet.
Cons: There is a train close by and it went by a couple of times. This might bother people, but it was no big deal.
Location: The location is perfect. Walking distance to downtown of Williams,, which is a darling town.
We were only able to stay for one night, going through on our way to Grand Canyon. What a gem! The manager was so friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Our room was updated, quiet and very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel. Great bathroom.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I would stay there for my trip to the Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Room needs brighter lighting. Food not bad but food is always cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was great! The front desk staff was amazing and so helpful. Getting to the Grand Canyon Railway was awesome too because it's on the property. If you are booking the train, I highly suggest staying at this hotel, they had our tickets ready for when we checked in. You can also leave your luggage with them after you check if need be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nicely renovated!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel - well furnished and newly renovated. Good pool area. Great historic feel.