Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great stay in a very comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was fantastic, the room was comfortable and the services were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for points of interest

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms. Helpful staff and great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, PA

Perfect stay in a gem of a town

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Williams is a hidden jewel close to the Grand Canyon. Hotel is absolutely the best at customer care! Every staff member is friendly and helpful! Plenty of great shops and dining within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrington, PA

Nice hotel, especially for Rail Fans

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything I said above.
Cons: Upgrade shower heads.
Location: Train ride to Grand Canyon & historic Route 66 with cool restaurants & shops.
Very nice room, clean & comfortable. Atmosphere of hotel is very cool with an old west / railroad theme. Located right at train station, so if train noise annoys you, this is not your hotel, however, we did not hear any trains during our sleeping hours. Affiliated restaurant with buffet meals is spacious and very good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as it seems

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room, lobby or the pool look like the picture that they have on the website. Very disappointed of the stay. The front desk person was very annoyed by a new employee that was recently hired. She looked like she had a hard day and just wanted to go home. Not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very good

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The stay was great the staff make the hotel everyone was very happy and pleasant and helpful especially Joy at the front desk loved the trip because my hotel was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good hotel an hour from Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Efficient and pleasant staff who could answer just about any questions on the area. They provided shuttle service to the nearby laundry facilities.
Cons: Value for price could be improved.
Location: Easy one-hour drive to Grand Canyon.
We found the staff efficient and hospitable and the rooms comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel with numerous conveniences on site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Gateway to the Grand Canyon!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This is a great place to take the family! Very helpful staff and excellent service!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Awesome hotel near Route 66

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel, walking distance from Route 66 and the train depot.