Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming close to town

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was charming, rooms in much need of renovation, staff was excellent and very friendly. They should have coffee and water in the lobby and include breakfast for pricd charged
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Jolla, CA

ok hotel near Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: one hour drive to Grand Canyon. located in charming town of WIlliams
only thing charming about this place was the lobby. expected more "old time" feeling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not as good as the Holiday Inn (with breakfast) Ex

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Drop the prices. Train the staff.
Location: Good location, but so is the Holiday Inn Express.
Holiday Inn Express, a block down the street, is better and it has a free breakfast. Breakfast at this place is $11.00 each. Same room as the Holiday Inn Express. Really expensive for what you get. The staff act like you are bothering them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

モニュメントバレーが目の前。 絶景を独り占め。

Posted Jul 9, 2016
メインの施設から若干離れていますが、とても良い環境です。 与えられた部屋が二階のため、重たいバッゲージを上げるのに苦労しました。 部屋のバスタブの栓が壊れてい他のでスタッフを呼んで治してもらいました。 2LDKなので久しぶりに和食を堪能。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Adorable town on Historic Route 66

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel was not bad by any means the rooms reminded me of a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was extremely friendly. What really won is over was the town it is situated in! It is such a cute old town that is lively.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so cal

Great location to various sight seeing areas

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Drove up from so cal for a trip to the Grand Canyon. Really happy with the hotel. Very nice clean and well appointed room. We enjoyed the buffet, swimming pool and train cars. pricy buffet but we had a discount. All very clean. Only downside was the strange pool configuration.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Big disappointment

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Mattresses were terrible, sunk in the middle. My husband slept on the floor. Our room stunk like the pool. Way overpriced for what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: rooms were very clean and nicely decorated, staff helpful and nice
Cons: outside area needs improving. looks old and in disrepair. The cafe buffet is very expensive, food not that good
Location: Grand Canyon trips and very close to downtown shopping and dining
was told this was a pet friendly hotel, it was not, a kennel is on the property, we expected dog to be allowed in the room with us. Hotel needs some repairs outside, game room should be larger. Would pick a different place to stay if go there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Bathroom was very clean and beds and pillows were very comfortable. I like that they have cell phone/tablet charging stations beside the beds and that
This hotel was located in the charming little town of Williams, AZ and was not a very long drive to the Grand Canyon. The town itself has some nice artisan shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
My mom (89 yrs old) and I enjoyed our stay here. It was close to the train for our trip to the Grand Canyon. The personnel were wonderful and we had such a good time.