Ratings based on 3,101 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel at a great rate

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We were a bit nervous about what we would find because we had such a good room rate. Very pleasantly surprised. A bit more maintenance is required, but I understand that is scheduled for 2017 already
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Grand Canyon IMAX 3D!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It's an awesome place to lodge in and dine close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 25, 2017
No way Greentree deserves a three star rating. worn out rooms, bed bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Next to Highway, no blankets for a cold night,..,when I first came to check in there was an employee that pulled up with music blaring and not even in uniform. Then acted like the lobby was his living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms, nice breakfast
Cons: Wi-Fi
room was clean and spacious,,, nice view of mountains
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Sleep in the car?

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Noted in the ratings above.
Cons: Staff could hve done more to assist us in a pinch.
When our CONFIRMED reservaion at the Canyon Country in was cancalled by Booking.com, and we were looking for a 2nd night at this hotel, the person att the front desk said that 'everything was booked" everywhere. He then stated "you can sleep in your car at Wallmart" "People do it all the time". We went to the Hotel 6 right next door and the wonderful gentelman there was able to find number of rooms available in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good vibes

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: staff were the best we encountered on our trip to vegas
Cons: hotel is outdated
Location: hoover dam boulder city
close to hoover dam boulder city and hiking trails
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Frank B., Hotel Management
We're pleased to hear such great feedback on our staff and glad we could provide the best service you had during your travels. We are currently about to remodel our guest rooms and trust you will notice a difference on your next visit to our hotel. Thank you for your review and safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Affordable, nice location, and breakfast included!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
My friend and I chose this hotel since it is a relatively short drive to the Grand Canyon. GTI was exactly what we needed. Breakfast was of good quality. Customer service was prompt and attentive to our needs. The room was clean. Our room had a few cracked bathroom tiles, but that didn't really affect our stay. It is also located across the street from a superstore and multiple restaurants. I would definitely book again if I'm ever in the area. Everything we needed for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD CA

Nice hotel, close to the freeway

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Dog friendly!!! Kind of noisy.... sounded like elephants dancing in the room above us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Overall everything was fine

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and food.
Cons: Better sheets for the beds.
Location: Yes that was great close to a lot.
Everything was fine except the sheets were too small for the mattress, they kept rolling off the corners.