Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Vacation 2016

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating in term of question and suggestions. Breakfast is great and room I am safisfy. The only thing I would comments is the elevator is si slow.... I could suggest fixing it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We stayed in a suite. It was very comfortable and the kitchen was perfect since we travel with our kids. Delicious, warm breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to everything

Posted Jun 24, 2016
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY HERE! Upgraded to a suite with lots of room. The kids loved the indoor pool and the location was great. Good breakfast. The only con for me was the elevator, it was the slowest elevator I've ever been on. At one point it was shut down for over heating. Other than that we had a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Gilbert

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
South facing rooms are noisy because of the freeway. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple clean good locstion

Posted May 19, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here for two nights so we could go to the Grand Canyon and it's a good, clean, simple hotel that meets your needs. Our twins enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was decent. Would recommend as it's a good value.
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jerri from Los Lunas

REALLY...?...

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed. Hampton Inn and Suites are usually top notch, this one is bad. First they say they have 2 restraunts. They have no, zero, zip restraunts. There are a couple fast food places close and a Sizzler across The parking lot. The old popcorn ceiling in the first floor room was split and peeling off. Bathroom looked like something out of a horror movie. It reeked. The wall paper was peeling back. The furniture was old and beat up. I had paid in advance, which was also a mistake because the desk clerk told me Hotels.com screwed up ourreservation (they actually overbooked handicap rooms orbumped us even though we were there prior to check in), so I was at their mercy... Will I stay there again? Yes...if some one has a gun to my head.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Staff was welcoming, room was clean and comfortable, and the location is great!
5 out of 5
by helen from Lake havasu

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much highway noise.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfortable beds, friendly staff, quick check in, good breakfast
Cons: Can't move it away from the highway; so maybe hand out earplugs for light sleepers! Lol
Location: Conveniently located and within walking distance of restaurants
We were very pleased by the quick check in. They upgraded us to a suite (at no charge), which was perfect because one of us was not well and we needed more room. Everything else was great; the cleanliness, location, and breakfast. Being so close to the highway was convenient; however, the noise made it difficult to sleep. I had earplugs with me, so they were put to good use.