Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Great breakfast, clean hotel, comfy beds

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was much better than average and I plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome thanks for the hospitality

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Love the service was wonderful ok thank you for your hospitality and breakfast for free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating hotel staff, nice breakfast, great coffee. Quiet rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location to NAU

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel with a great value. Visiting NAU, choose this hotel for value and locarion. Very friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Good selections for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Vacation 2016

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating in term of question and suggestions. Breakfast is great and room I am safisfy. The only thing I would comments is the elevator is si slow.... I could suggest fixing it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We stayed in a suite. It was very comfortable and the kitchen was perfect since we travel with our kids. Delicious, warm breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to everything

Posted Jun 24, 2016
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY HERE! Upgraded to a suite with lots of room. The kids loved the indoor pool and the location was great. Good breakfast. The only con for me was the elevator, it was the slowest elevator I've ever been on. At one point it was shut down for over heating. Other than that we had a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Staff was welcoming, room was clean and comfortable, and the location is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much highway noise.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfortable beds, friendly staff, quick check in, good breakfast
Cons: Can't move it away from the highway; so maybe hand out earplugs for light sleepers! Lol
Location: Conveniently located and within walking distance of restaurants
We were very pleased by the quick check in. They upgraded us to a suite (at no charge), which was perfect because one of us was not well and we needed more room. Everything else was great; the cleanliness, location, and breakfast. Being so close to the highway was convenient; however, the noise made it difficult to sleep. I had earplugs with me, so they were put to good use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Very close to Freeways I-40 and I-17 making our departure very easy. A very nice free breakfast.
Cons: More parking would help. A refrigerator in the room would be nice.
Location: The 2 closest restaurants are not great.....Sizzler and Del Taco and I wasn't in the mood to start driving around after a long day's drive.
It was a bit hard to find coming from the Grand Canyon.