Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

pictures look better than the room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness and upgrading
Location: good location easy to get to.
will avoid this hotel. Prefer more modern hotel. $225.00 overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location from lots of Arizona activiies

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Kitchenette needed to be better s ticked and water on carpet near AC. After that was addresssed, the stay went well. Great work out room, pool, and amazing breakfast. The staff was incredibly friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Easy access from I40

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Close to restaurants and Walmart. Flagstaff is a beautiful town and lots to do in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Thank you for the 411.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff recommended different locations to visit...(ex. Sunrise crater, Indian ruins) which improved our vacation plans significantly !! All parts of hotel were clean, quiet and easy to use. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location,

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Excellent location, close to the freeway, close to all attractions plenty of places to eat ,very nice hotel for the money we paid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Close to eating places

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Comfortable beds, excellent complementary breakfast, Also a very hot hot tub, coffee and hot chocolate 24 hours, nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Great breakfast, clean hotel, comfy beds

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was much better than average and I plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome thanks for the hospitality

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Love the service was wonderful ok thank you for your hospitality and breakfast for free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating hotel staff, nice breakfast, great coffee. Quiet rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location to NAU

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel with a great value. Visiting NAU, choose this hotel for value and locarion. Very friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Good selections for breakfast