Ratings based on 2,621 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just the basics - all you need

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Just what you need for a basic overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The room was small but clean. Parking was not great but they did have it. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2017
close to the freeway clean and the staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great No Frills Motel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Excellent choice if you're looking for conveniently located clean, safe motel. Easy access to historic downtown Flagstaff and near 180 to Snowbowl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Staff was extremely accommodating to my request. Made the exception to assist me on an emergency situation on an amenity not on their list. I greatly appreciate their WOW customer service. The price is right for the purpose of having place to sleep, no frills hotel with clean room and fantastic service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greaat access to Skiing at Snowbowl

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, Good price, Good location
Cons: There was no shampoo or soap, housekeeping mistake. front desk gave me supplies immediately & asked room # to resolve maid service issue.
Location: Skiing, hiking
Check in staff great, room good, location great right across the street from a natural grocer and next door to a coffee roaster/coffee bar. Still undiscovered, so not too pricey. I will stay there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings, England

Nice economy hotel close to nightlife

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to old Flagstaff but away from the railway.
This is my 5th trip to this motel, which speaks volumes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of town.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Location: Lowell observatory, university is across street.
Very difficult to make turn into parking lot. Intersection needs a turn signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This hotel is in a good location near to many amenities. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating given that they allowed early check-in. The bed is clean and comfortable. All in all had a good stay. Will put on my to stay list for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Great value for money.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
A brilliant place for the money. Very clean. The facilities are basic but it's all you need. Great location within Flagstaff. Highly recommended.