Ratings based on 2,609 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great No Frills Motel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Excellent choice if you're looking for conveniently located clean, safe motel. Easy access to historic downtown Flagstaff and near 180 to Snowbowl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Staff was extremely accommodating to my request. Made the exception to assist me on an emergency situation on an amenity not on their list. I greatly appreciate their WOW customer service. The price is right for the purpose of having place to sleep, no frills hotel with clean room and fantastic service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greaat access to Skiing at Snowbowl

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, Good price, Good location
Cons: There was no shampoo or soap, housekeeping mistake. front desk gave me supplies immediately & asked room # to resolve maid service issue.
Location: Skiing, hiking
Check in staff great, room good, location great right across the street from a natural grocer and next door to a coffee roaster/coffee bar. Still undiscovered, so not too pricey. I will stay there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings, England

Nice economy hotel close to nightlife

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to old Flagstaff but away from the railway.
This is my 5th trip to this motel, which speaks volumes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of town.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Location: Lowell observatory, university is across street.
Very difficult to make turn into parking lot. Intersection needs a turn signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This hotel is in a good location near to many amenities. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating given that they allowed early check-in. The bed is clean and comfortable. All in all had a good stay. Will put on my to stay list for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Great value for money.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
A brilliant place for the money. Very clean. The facilities are basic but it's all you need. Great location within Flagstaff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Its clean but older and close to everything. No rental car needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Across from NAU

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel is located right off the main road through town. It's across from NAU, close to restaurants and shopping. Easy check-in and check-out. Very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Older hotel but decent for the price. Should have asked for a room on 1st floor for my older parents but didn't think to do that.