Ratings based on 2,675 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice close to nau

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Friendly & clean fridge not working upon check in but owner came with in 15 minutes and fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice and clean.

Posted May 31, 2017
Very nice staff. Beds not as comfortable but I have a bad back. Room was very clean and they cleaned everyday. We would stay again. Good location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilliland

Right by NAU

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice inn across the street from my alma mater Northern Arizona University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Walking distance to historic district. Quite and clean room. No breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highland Country Inn

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: This inn is very clean, quiet, even though it is at the corner of a main street. It is conveniently located, just across from Northern Arizona Uni.
Cons: The Wi-Fi is not good, and it goes in and out, and I was not able to get to any websites.
It is good for the price you pay. The staff is helpful. The hot water and coffee in the lobby is a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tunbridge wells, UK

Great value place to stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean 7 Tidy & very convenient
Location: Rooms very clean, but a little bare
Stayed for a couple of days, it was a great location & offered good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for sleep only

Posted May 17, 2017
Bed comfortable, property reaching end of life, staff (owners) pleasant. Good as an arrive late and leave early stay. I am dubious of the Expedia rating for this property as it was the basis for selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria IL

Nice hotel!

Posted May 8, 2017
Close to food and main arteries of the city. The hotel was basic but very clean. The towels were really thin but still doable considering the price and location. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean hotel at a great price.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
The hotel was easy to get to from the freeway and was really clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It worked out for me

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Next to a coffee shop
Cons: Move selection on their TV. There were NBA finals game available
Location: Centrally located
Rooms were clean. I was able to check in @ 1200 noon. The price were comfortable