Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of town.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Location: Lowell observatory, university is across street.
Very difficult to make turn into parking lot. Intersection needs a turn signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This hotel is in a good location near to many amenities. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating given that they allowed early check-in. The bed is clean and comfortable. All in all had a good stay. Will put on my to stay list for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Great value for money.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
A brilliant place for the money. Very clean. The facilities are basic but it's all you need. Great location within Flagstaff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Its clean but older and close to everything. No rental car needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Across from NAU

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel is located right off the main road through town. It's across from NAU, close to restaurants and shopping. Easy check-in and check-out. Very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Older hotel but decent for the price. Should have asked for a room on 1st floor for my older parents but didn't think to do that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable place close to Downtown Flag

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This was my boyfriend and mine's second time staying here and we still loved it. Great choice if you're looking for somewhere affordable and still clean enough to sleep and shower at. It's also walking distance from Downtown which we also love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our favorite flagstaff hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
nice clean no frills hotel close to downtown and campus. have stayed many times over last 10 years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good Locaton & Comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Good location, good parking, clean, functional, spacious, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This is probably best hotel of this price range I ever stayed. Highly recommended !