Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Figeac

Bon hôtel étape

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Alors bien sûr c'est un hôtel étape,pas de services tel que le petit déjeuner etc... Mais la chambre était refaite à neuf, propre et la literie plutôt bonne.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 29, 2016
We choose this hotel because it had a 85% approval rating. I'm not sure why! Staff was cold and unfriendly. There was a strict "no refund" policy which tells me they don't care about whether customers are satisfied or not. The bathroom wasn't clean, bed linens were uncomfortable (polyester, yuk) and the room smelled like an old curry dinner. We didn't get much sleep because it was noisy (rooms aren't insulated well). I feel our room was expensive for what we received. Do yourself a favor and book a room at Motel 6, rather than staying here. You'll have money left over for breakfast, and probably a better room. Williams is worth checking out, but if I had to do it over again I'd choose another motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient motel for visiting the Grand Canyon. Williams is a nice little town with Route 66 history.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Monrovia, CA

Clean But Dated

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Small, dated facility. It's been updated, but it still has that old feeling. Check out time was 10:00 a.m., which is unreasonably early.
4 out of 5
by Sheri from Burley Idaho

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a pretty good place. Needs some updates but served its purpose. I think the check out time of 10 am is a bit early. Price was great
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Phoenix

Check the price at the desk!!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was great for what we needed, A place to crash for the night, clean and it did its job. What is irritating is when I booked room my total price was $61.28 when I checked in he charged me $66.23 And I didn't catch it till later.. HMMMMMM! :/
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice place to stay near Grand Canyon.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Had a late check in and early check out, which they were very accommodating towards. Room was pretty clean and tidy. Got a quiet and comfortable night's rest. Affordable rates too, which gives this a huge plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels