Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor doorreis

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Wij verbleven 2 nachten in dit hotel. Locatie tov Grand Canyon is goed. Wifi is heel goed. Queensize bedden te klein voor 2 personen. personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Great Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was nice, rooms clean. I did not understand why there is an adjustment knob for the mattress to make it firm or soft...it was obviously stuck on 'firm as a rock.' The Keurig coffee maker was nice, microwave and mini frig a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but....

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Serve free breakfast
Seasoned travelers might know that Hilton Garden Inns don't have free breakfasts, but we just assumed they did. They do not. For the price I kind of expected some free muffins and juice, but they charge. I saw the nice buffet of fruits and plates of breakfast on the website and was impressed. The thing that bothered me is that there are like 6 nice and new looking hotels all right next to each other and we go and pick probably the only one that doesn't have a free breakfast. All because it is a Hilton garden Inn. Next time I'll know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay except for lack of complimentary breakfast. They charged 9.99!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Good place to stop for the night. It was a little loud though. ( you can easily hear doors shutting/slamming shut, people talking in hallway, people walking above you) Otherwise, staff was very nice and room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Room and beds were clean, location was good. couldnt ask for more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what I thought a Hilton should be

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The staff were great. But the hotel is not really worth the price. The room was hot and the bed very uncomfortable. There was no restaurant on the inside only a breakfast Buffett. Very loud at night with hearing people come and go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel in central location

Posted May 1, 2016
Check in was quick and friendly. Disappointed that pool/spa was closed for renovation, as it was not listed on Expedia as front desk agent suggested.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Las Vegas

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Robert from USA

Right off I-40 west Flagstaff Arizona.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very professional. They value your business for staying with them while away from home.