Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine stay good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
One night stay with family. More of a layover. This review is a hassle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grundsätzlich empfehlenswertes Hotel. Safe fehlt.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Hat uns gut gefallen. Frühstück war ausreichend und gut. Personal war sehr freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Austin R., Hotel Management
Danke, dass Sie mit uns! Wir freuen uns, alles war angenehm zu hören. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder bei zukünftigen Reisen zu sehen! Beste, Austin Russell Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Location was good, easy access to food, fuel and shopping. Great access for Interstate travelers. Room was big enough for our family of 3.
Location: Located right along the Interstate, within a mile of Outback Steakhouse and Wal-Mart. Fuel on the corner and easy access back onto the Interstate.
It was nice enough - Had to change rooms because the floor was wet around the air conditioner. Staff took care of it with no problem though. We were in a new room within 5 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Austin R., Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review on your stay! Glad to hear all was taken care of during your visit. We hope you share your experience with your friends and family! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Clean, and was a good experience. Had no problems checking in or out, and the room was in good order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Austin R., Hotel Management
Thank you traveler for submitting a review with us! We strive to make your experience comfortable and easy! Safe travels, Austin Russell Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted May 17, 2016
The front desk staff displayed excellent customer service. They were kind, thoughtful, professional and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Austin R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! Our team takes great pride in the service provided and will be excited to hear that they made your stay! We hope to see you again! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, has everything you need.

Posted May 4, 2016
Check in was super quick, hotel not as new as it looks in photos but the room was very nice and spotless. Internet super fast. Pool heated but its half inside and half out and so was not really that warm, spa was awesome and hot even though its outside in 2 degree C weather. I used the gym as well wich is well equiped and was the only one using it (open 24 hours). Both provide towels to use so you dont have to bring them from your room. Breakfast was nice with hot and cold selection. We all rated this hotel highly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Austin R., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that all was well during your stay. We hope you will share your experience with family and friends! Until Next Time, Austin Russell Operations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Location is Great
Didn't enjoy my stay because of the hotel condition
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Austin R., Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. We value all feedback in order to improve our level of service. Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Caitlin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Daniel Timmerman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope all was satisfactory! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Excellent amenities, easy checkout, great choices at breakfast friendly, helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Austin Russell, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. We appreciate the kind comments and love to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to stop by again next time you pass through Flagstaff! Best, Austin Russell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Daniel Timmerman, Hotel Management
Thank you Diane for the 5 star review. We hope everything was spectacular! My team hopes to see you again on future endeavors. Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager