Ratings based on 3,213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It was just an average hotel, it was good for a short stay if youre going to visit grand canyon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Suites were not a good layout

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Only room with mirrow had no plugin. Small rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good hotel close to Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The room was large and clean and serviced by great housekeepers. The breakfast was good, especially the cinnamon buns!
Cons: The front desk staff need some workshops focused on customer service.....but how do you teach "friendliness"?
Location: There isn't much in this small community, not even a bank (though there is one inside the Grand Canyon Park). The National Geographic IMAX theatre
The hotel was 5-10 minute drive from the entrance to the Canyon. The room was large, clean and the breakfast good. The pool and hot tub were closed and the front desk staff not very sorry about it - I was told...."it was on the website"...... Because I am a senior with arthritis, I was looking forward to the hot tub, knowing it was cold outside. One staff reluctantly gave me 500 points since I am a loyalty member.....I did not feel like a valued member of the IHG loyalty group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great service, comfortable stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The hotel was in great shape, the staff was friendly, price reasonable, and the free breakfast was delicious! Great stay overall, we will definitely stay here again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great value hotel with very helpful staff members. The continental breakfast was delicious; much better than I had expected. Parking is free! Rooms come with a fridge and microwave which most people should find useful. My only complaint is that the hotel has a distinctive odor which I found to be unpleasant. The smell wasn't present in my room so it only bothered me when I walked in the hallways. Aside from that,, this hotel should have everything one should need. It served me well for my Grand Canyon trip so I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
It was what I expected from Holiday Inn Express. Affordable, short distance from Grand Canyon Village.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Hotel misrepresented

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel represents they have suites that sleep 5. They have small rooms wit queen size beds (2) no room for a cot. Had to share a bed. Not what we wanted travel with mother and nice looking for a place with space. Restaurant selection poor in town. Ate at Wedys 9.00 burgers. Hotel has a $20 charge on my credit card for no reason since paid by Expedia. Poor attitude at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We order a room and we got kids suit room. Very nice , my kids have Owen room and we every enjoy this hotel. Nice poor and good location for Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach,CA

Convenient location. Great full breakfast.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location close to the GC south rim entrance. Rooms were well appointed with coffee/tea, mini fridge.
Location: The Grand Canyon!
Pleasant two night stay. Kudos to the breakfast staff. Despite what seemed like chaos in the breakfast dining area, the staff was friendly, helpful and prompt at cleaning tables for guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
ティシュが切れていたのがそのままで、掃除もやや不十分でした。 朝はハウスキーピング!っと言って、ドアをドンドンされて起こされます。