Ratings based on 3,224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel close to the Grand Canyon

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I even had a staff member offer to bring me nail polish remover from her home:)!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Sylvia, WE are pleased to hear you had a great stay and that our staff was able to make it even more special! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Within driving distance of grand canyon.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Best breakfast ever. Plenty of seating and the food was varied and plentiful. Cooked breakfast, fruit, yoghurt, pancakes etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and especially enjoyed our breakfast! Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

투사얀 지역은 모두 비슷할 듯.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 그냥, 투사얀에 있다는 것.
Location: 투사얀에는 특별히 즐길거리가 눈에 띄지 않았습니다. 그냥 그랜드 캐년에서 가까우니까 묵게 되겠죠. 그런 면에서 큰 불만은 없습니다.
파킹하고 룸에 접근하기가 좀 불편하지만, 객실이 워낙 많아 그렇다고 생각합니다. 한가지 아쉬운 건, 밤 열한시경 갑자기 예고 없이 물이 끊겨 저녁에 양치도 못하고 잤다는 것. 호텔 직원은 응급상황이라서 다른 대책이 없고 최대한 빨리 조치하겠다는 것이 유일한 답변. 다행히도 아침에 물이 나왔지만, 상쾌한 경험은 아니었습니다. 그렇다고 투사얀 다른 호텔은 더 나을까. .... 그건 잘 모르겠네요. 관광지인지라.. 아침 식사는 매우 시끄럽고 정신없고, 사람이 많으니까... 성수기때는 장난 아니겠다는 생각. 브렉퍼스트 룸이 매우 좁습니다. 메뉴는 할리데이인이 비슷하죠.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Less than ten minutes from the south rim Grand Canyon national park. Staff during breakfast was extremely nice and attentive. Most of the guest when we went were there to go to the park. Close to restaurants and gift shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments which have been shared with our breakfast staff, after all they are the ones who make the magic happen! Once again, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pleasant stay, staffs are nice, rooms are comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Robin, We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay and that our staff was able to make it even more special! Thank you for your review and for choosng to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ia

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great location in city center Great breakfast Just south of grand cannon
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It was a wonderful experience and I would love to come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and we look forward for your return visit! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

nice place, close to grand canyon

Posted Jan 30, 2016
We definitely recommend stay, close to grand canyon, was very quiet considering it was very busy. Breakfast was nice and all staff was very helpful and friendly. Recommend contacting hotel (not expedia) if pool is very important to make sure it is not under repairs or etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear 54 & 88, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for your comments which have been shared with our staff, after all they are the heart of our hotel! Once again, thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Close to canyon

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great location. Very good breakfast. Only minor mishap was not there fault. Water had to be turned off at 11::00pm for a leak. But was on in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Beautiful pictures! We are pleased to hear and see that you had a great stay! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州

安心のチェーンホテル

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋、施設の清潔さ、スタッフの対応の良さ
Cons: 金庫はあった方がよい
Location: グランドキャニオンの主な展望ポイントがあるエリアに、自家用車またはレンタカーで入るためには入場料30ドルがかかる。片道20分程度。これで、宿泊日の夕日と翌日の朝日を見るために2度エリアに入れる。ホテルの周辺には、マクドナルドなどのファーストフード、レストラン、食料品店などがある。
スタッフの対応良い。部屋、施設は非常に清潔。特に贅沢はないが、安心して利用できる、気持ちのいいホテル。 朝食はとても簡素。食べ物は、パン、バター・ジャム、シリアル、ゆで卵、ベーコン、オムレツ、ハンバーグ、バナナのみ。そのほかのフルーツや、野菜などはない。部屋に金庫がない。WIFIのスピードが遅い。