Ratings based on 3,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was fantastic. They tried very hard to fulfill every request. Also very helpful. Breakfast was good.
Cons: We were disappointed as the pool area was closed for renovations.
Location: Grand Canyon was great. Helicopter ride was fun. AVOID the McDonald's across the street. It is stupid expensive!
Stopped here while at the Grand Canyon. As I wanted a view, we were put on the top floor, far corner. Due to the location, there wasn't a mountain view, but better than the parking lot. The front desk was also quite helpful scheduling a helicopter ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The breakfast was wonderful, but there was a lot of chaos caused by the tourist that made getting to the food difficult. If the set up required getting in and staying in line it would have been a less difficult situation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hot tub was not working

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I should have been informed before booking in near zero degree Grand Canyon sight seeing , this was a must for us. hotel could have offered a token discount or something like that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel close to the Grand Canyon

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I even had a staff member offer to bring me nail polish remover from her home:)!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Sylvia, WE are pleased to hear you had a great stay and that our staff was able to make it even more special! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Within driving distance of grand canyon.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Best breakfast ever. Plenty of seating and the food was varied and plentiful. Cooked breakfast, fruit, yoghurt, pancakes etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and especially enjoyed our breakfast! Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

투사얀 지역은 모두 비슷할 듯.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 그냥, 투사얀에 있다는 것.
Location: 투사얀에는 특별히 즐길거리가 눈에 띄지 않았습니다. 그냥 그랜드 캐년에서 가까우니까 묵게 되겠죠. 그런 면에서 큰 불만은 없습니다.
파킹하고 룸에 접근하기가 좀 불편하지만, 객실이 워낙 많아 그렇다고 생각합니다. 한가지 아쉬운 건, 밤 열한시경 갑자기 예고 없이 물이 끊겨 저녁에 양치도 못하고 잤다는 것. 호텔 직원은 응급상황이라서 다른 대책이 없고 최대한 빨리 조치하겠다는 것이 유일한 답변. 다행히도 아침에 물이 나왔지만, 상쾌한 경험은 아니었습니다. 그렇다고 투사얀 다른 호텔은 더 나을까. .... 그건 잘 모르겠네요. 관광지인지라.. 아침 식사는 매우 시끄럽고 정신없고, 사람이 많으니까... 성수기때는 장난 아니겠다는 생각. 브렉퍼스트 룸이 매우 좁습니다. 메뉴는 할리데이인이 비슷하죠.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we do apologize for the inconvenience of the water being cut. We did post notices on all of our doors, elevators and guestrooms, we had an emergency and figured fixing the water pipe at night would limit the inconvenience to our guests. I'm sorry you felt we didn't give enough notice. Overall we are pleased you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your review and for your business. Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Less than ten minutes from the south rim Grand Canyon national park. Staff during breakfast was extremely nice and attentive. Most of the guest when we went were there to go to the park. Close to restaurants and gift shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments which have been shared with our breakfast staff, after all they are the ones who make the magic happen! Once again, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pleasant stay, staffs are nice, rooms are comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Robin, We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay and that our staff was able to make it even more special! Thank you for your review and for choosng to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ia

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great location in city center Great breakfast Just south of grand cannon
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It was a wonderful experience and I would love to come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and we look forward for your return visit! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena V - General Manager