Ratings based on 3,576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast areas could be bigger. Lots of bus tours come through here - so crowded at breakfast.
Nothing extraordinary - but nice and clean - didn't care for ground floor room - busy outside so needed to keep shades drawn making it pretty dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Beds were uncomfortable, specially considering the price paid for a Holliday Inn Express
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to GCNP

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Stayed one night to visit GCNP. the hotel was good but we had trouble finding the kind words f food we like to eat in Tusayan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenmore, WA

Nice hotel but ...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Its crowded for breakfast and the wireless internet is literally slower than the 3G (only) access on your mobile phone if you have ATT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Update
Location: Close to Grand Canyon. Next time I'll stay in Grand Canyon City
We were put in a separate building away from the main hotel. Felt like we were not a part of the hotel. The continental breakfast had a lot to be desired. There was not much of anything left when we got there and there was still an hour to go. Nothing was replenished.Not much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the canyon.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Staff was very polite. Room was comfy and clean. Quite night and a good sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than other hoels i hve sty

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Clean nbig beds. Staff veryfriendly rates r reasonble
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Would return

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Location: Grand Canyon
Nice hotel in the middle of town and quiet. Clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Location: In Tusayan ist der Helikopter platz von wo aus man Rundflüge über den Grand Ganyon machen kann.
Da Tusayan sehr nahe am Grand Canyon ist und es dort nur wenige Hotels gibt sind die Preise entsprechend hoch was den Zustand der Hotels nicht gerechtfertigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great staff, newly upated

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very nice staff super fast check in! The room was clean and new and the free breakfast was great.