Ratings based on 3,941 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Grand Canyon

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Easy short trip to drive to Grand Canyon or use free shuttle bus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay for business people in the wild

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The hotel staff was really friendly, they generously lent the conference room to me for my a really important international meeting! I cannot believe that I made in even in the wild - come on it's grand canyon! Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very nice property, close enough to the Grand Canyon park entrance. Sufficient parking available, polite staff and an excellent breakfast. Overall highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely Surprised

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nope
Location: Grand Canyon
I was very happy with this Holiday Inn. It was super close to Park, but much quieter. The room was wonderful and comfy. They had a nice breakfast buffet by the nicest guy, Fred 😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at the Grand Canyon!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, and clean comfortable rooms. Loved seeing Elk close by~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Room was not as clean, soap shampoos amenities not good. Two nightvbut the bed were not made just got new towels Disappointment for what I have paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 25, 2017
Enjoyable stay, excellent breakfast, room, parking, and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennett Square, PA

I won't be back.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Several restaurants around the hotel (nothing special). This hotel, and several others, are just outside the Grand Canyon Park entrance.
It was called a mini-suite with a King Bed. The TV in the bedroom worked, but the TV in the small "living room" wouldn't receive any of the major networks. A nice maintenance man tried to fix it but the cable hook-up was defective. I know it's located in a high demand area, but my previous hotel was a much nicer suite at 1/3 the cost. Very good breakfast, but nothing special, included with room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Disappointed

Posted May 17, 2017
Expensive for basic room. Multiple probs with key cards. Good breakfast. Easy parking. Cleaning staff skipped bathroom our second day. Had to get toilet paper off cart in Hall way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted May 16, 2017
Very nice hotel in a good location. Highly recommand.