Ratings based on 3,345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great staff but uncomfortably run down condition

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was great and kind
Cons: Everything else
Location: We didn't go anywhere , we were just passing through
Staff was great but the room had missing cabinet doors ,horrible patch job and stains on bed skirts.the room was freezing cold and we kept messing with thermostat( it was late and we had unloaded luggage so not up for moving or having anyone come to room to fix) told desk in the morning and she said you need to use wall unit and thermostat .wall unit looked broken and the were no labels and missing cover panel , looked like AC and looks broken. I wasn't about to try it n case AC came on.....I was already so cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not Flagstaffs finest!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rebuild
Room was nothing like pictures on Expedia. The room was old, felt dirty, you sank in when sitting on the dirty hide bed, the mini fridge was wobbly with the micro stacked on top then the coffe maker on top of the micro. Won't stay there ever again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Great place for the money.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Having stayed in many different hotels, from upscale to lower end motels, this one is fairly priced and comfortable. I stayed here twice so far because it's located close to all the bars and restaurants. Just 5 minutes walking distance and you are kind in the heart of Flagstaff. So far, the rooms were always clean, heating and cooling worked properly and the hotel staff is nice and friendly. Would recommend if you are on a lower budget and need to be close to the nightlife in Flagstaff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice and easy to book

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel was nice and easy to book. We stayed there for one night and it hadn't free social hour from 6-8 if I can recall, it included beer, wine, nonalcoholic drinks with chips and salsa. it also had great free breakfast buffet which was a plus so we can be on the road faster. I would recommend this for anyone who is on a road trip for a night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Manager upgraded me to a jacuzzi suite after my long drive from Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Ariz

nice motel close to snow

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean the staff was nice
Cons: nothing it was great
Location: shopping, snow, eating
great room great price great people nice motel very comtable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

So far our stay was nice. Got used to train noise.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Staff are nice and friendly. Others are Spanish speaking only though I managed to communicate with them. Rooms are not that bad. It's near a train track and you'll hear trains every now and then though you'll get used to it. We stayed there for 6 days. All you have to do is ask for whatever you need (like extra towels or change bedsheets, etc) Adrian (PJ cafe) is very nice. He told us where to go when we needed help. Free breakfast and social hour too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa Ariz

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: snow snowmen fun
Great experience staff was very nice and helpful clean rooms pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINALOA

BUENA UBICACIÓN

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: ESTAN MUY COMODAS LAS HABITACIONES
Cons: LIMPIEZA EN LAS HABITACIONES,
Location: FLAGSTAFF MALL, LA RUTA 66, PUEDES LLEGAR RAPIDAMENTE A SNOWBALL Y ESTA CERCA DEL FREEWAY
HOTEL ESTA MUY CÓMODO, MUY BUEN PRECIO Y UBICACIÓN, CECA DEL MALL, BUEN DESAYUNO, FALTA CALIDAD EN LA LIMPIEZA DE LA HABITACIÓN DESPUÉS DE UNOS DÍAS TE DAS CUENTA QUE NO LIMPIAN BIEN YA ESTANDO AHÍ, NOMAS MEDIO ACOMODAN, PERO ES DE LOS MEJORCITOS A ESE PRECIO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora

Hotel cerca de centros comerciales

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: el estilo rustico
Hotel muy familiar el desayuno muy bueno lo disfrutamos mi familia y yo