Ratings based on 3,516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cameron visit the university which was 5 minutes away and then went to one of the most beautiful places in the world Grand Canyon South Rim the West rim is near Vegas don't be confused I was
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Flagstaff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was good for the price. They were making upgrades so you could see they were trying to improve things. There was mold visible on the bathroom wall that had been painted over and come back so a lot of the improvements were cosmetic and not fixing the root causes. The pool was nice and it was a convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good stay for the price. It is clean modern. We were looking for a clean adorable place to spend the night on our road trip. They had a good commentary breakfast. Fresh made waffles, scrambled eggs, toast, fresh juice, .... Nice heated pool Open till 10pm. Happy hour 2 free drinks 🍹🍹🍹🍹.... Nice family place....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Needs to be refurbished.
Location: Did not stay long enough for this, only 1 night.
Room smelled of old urine, had to air the room out before sleeping and this was after arriving after midnight. Room next door was loud, had a dog that barked every time we moved around our room. Disappoiinted !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great breakfasts, but poor bedding

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pull out mattress was quite uncomfotable and bathroom door squeaked and was difficult to close. The best hotel feature was the breakfast--super! Hotel staff was great as well, accommodating when alerted to problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Cute place, good eats!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent place at an affordable price. Nothing super fancy, but very nostalgic - right on Route 66! Easily walk into downtown Flagstaff for some fun nightlife, about .7 miles. Room was clean. The pool looked nice and clean, I didn't have time to use it. The continental breakfast was excellent! About the only bad thing I can say was about the coffee - I think it was instant - and I like my coffee fresh! Also, great location if going to South rim of Grand Canyon, takes about an hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osny

Pres du parc

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Piscine toute petite pour autant de chambres Télé anvienne
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bequemes, günstiges Hotel nahe Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Der Pool, die Lage und das bequeme Bett
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte etwas Obst anbieten
Location: mann kann die Stadt erkunden, der Grand Canyon sowie einen nahen Vulkan sind sehr lohnenswert
Mein Mann und ich haben uns nach intensiver Internetrecherche für Flagstaff entschieden, für unsere Übernachtung nahe des Grand Canyon. Es war günstig, Internet war auch inklusiv und obwohl das Frühstück nicht gesund war, war es auf jeden Fall üppig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures don't look anything like the actual rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2016
the pictures don't look anything like the rooms. the room walls are mole everywhere there was hair and eyelashes on the sheets when we pulled back the covers clearly the sheets were not changed. When we spoke to the front deak they gave us an upgrade to a better room. They were very kind and helpful through it all. Made the terrable experience a bit better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Okay place for one night

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Needs major renovation.
Location: I was just passing through.
The place is run down, but clean and functional. No serious problems.