Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service from all staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuma az

I will resume in two words BED BUGS

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great staff, great location, but had to leave room same day because both rooms reserved were infested with bed bugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

A place to sleep

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Grand Canyon about an hour away
The area seemed a bit sketchy. We weren't looking for Anything special in a way of a hotel as we just wanted a place to rest before hiking the next day. Not a bad place to stay. No elevator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst ever!!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The continental breakfast was the worst I have ever had. Reception was really slow. I booked 2 rooms & reception charged me for both stating this was their policy. I made her credit my card & recharge for only 1 room. My traveling companions had their id & credit card out at the time. The coffee in the room was extremely weak & undrinkable. The toilet seat was smaller than the porcelain of the toilet, so every time you sat down, you are sitting on porcelain - YUCK!!One of the worst experiences I have had. The hosts were horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for, stay away

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: good location, that's about it. Do yourself a favor and stay anywhere else in Williams, try the Grand Canyon Railroad hotel right next door. I wish I had.
Cons: Where do I start, cheap bedding, asked for extra blanket, had whole in it, sheets had stains. GROSS. Bath towels were the roughest I have ever experienced. When we checked in the bathroom had the only one roll of toilet paper, which was alsmost gone, no extra roll. Had to call and ask for more, Ive NEVER had to do that. Obviously the owner of this hotel is super CHEAP, and you can feel it when you stay there. NEVER again. Also, 2 story hotel, no elevators no luggage cart. basically this is a no frill, no options hotel. As for the breakfast we never bothered, but could tell it would be lackluster as in pre packaged muffins and the sort, sine she showed us the counter where it would be served in the morning, but as I said, we never bothered, so maybe it was good, but I seriously doubt it given the state of the rest of this hotel.
Location: If you want to hang out in Williams, its a great location, about a 45 minute drive to the grand cyn. But honestly next time I will stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room is clean and comfortable. Happy with it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Love it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for two nights while we relaxed in town and explored the area. The rooms have been recently updated and look nice. Everything was clean and roomy plus the customer service was excellent. It's pretty inexpensive, but nice for what you pay. We will be staying here again.