Ratings based on 1,294 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Reasonable-quiet-near great food-close to Grand Canyon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Good accommodations for the price.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
After walking around the Grand Canyon all day, we enjoyed sitting in the hot tub. The staff did a fine job of straightening our room while we were away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williams az

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nice and clean. Quiet and price right. I will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Stayed there for 3 nights just to visit Grand Canyon nearby. Breakfast is very poor. The surroundings are also not very pleasant. The only plus is big comfy bed. And also wasn't very pleasant to know that staff cheats taking money (10 dollars) supposed to be your "warranty" and received back when you are checking out, but there was another lady at the reception who told she has never heard about it, and that they don't take this amount for warranty at all. So we didn't receive the money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General place but staff very nice.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Came in at 11 pm and quick sign in Very pleasant staff. Good breakfast. Cramped eating area but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williams az

Economical

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Weak continental breakfast. No fruit or oatmeal available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
price point was good. room was spacious & clean. room has great amenities. location was near food & freeway. beds were comfortable. shower was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Meets expectations

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: It was easy to get to.
Location: The downtown area is within easy walking distance and is very interesting to visit.
Check in was slow but I think the clerk was just learning. Very pleasant. The continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milaca Mn

The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: the hot tub
Cons: they need to plow their parking area sooner after it snows.
Location: sorry, we didn't stay much in town and when we did it was because of snow and didn't go out.
We really liked the hot tub. It help us relax after traveling all day every day looking the area over for a new home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Not good.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The distance to the Grand Canyon Railway was within walking distance.
Cons: Beds and spa.
Location: Very close to shopping and food.
Right off the bat, we were told the spa was broken so nobody could use the hot tub (even though it's still advertised on the sign out front. The staff was pleasant and the breakfast was par for the course, but our beds were awful! I felt like I was falling out of the bed half the time. Lastly, the doors and wall were paper thin and we could hear everything from verbally abusive parents in the room next door to the noisy kids who thought the hallway was their playground at midnight.