Ratings based on 1,331 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel with a convenient location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Spacious room. Good lighting
Cons: Elevation could help
Spacious, clean room with good lighting. Facilities are good. They have an indoor heated pool. The location is good. It's within walking distance to McDonalds, KFC, Taco bell, New China buffet restaurant and gas. The only thing I didn't like is no elevation. We had quite a huge amount of luggage so got them all up the stairs was not that easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice place easy access to town. I was in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night. Quiet. Easy access to DT William

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Close to train depot. If you're a heavy sleeper you'll be good. Not bad for the money. Breakfast not good but overall good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent rooms at a low price

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We had connected rooms for our family after visiting the Grand Canyon. It's an okay property with decent rooms. Plenty of outlets and good WiFi for devices. The rooms aren't stunning, but are clean and there is an indoor pool with polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel issn a good location, clean, I would recommend to my family and friends!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

nice close to downtown Williams

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Parking good some upstairs and hallway noise from stomping and vacuuming. Bed was a bit hard but room was clean and updated. Could never make the 6-9 am continental breakfast too early to be up and ready in a small town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Stop over on way to Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: location for our travel needs.
Cons: free breakfast was very limited, no juices, no yogurts, no fresh fruit...just cereal, coffee, waffles, toast.
Location: A few decent restaurants and bars in area.
Just needed a bed and shower and this was good enough for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kenmote wa

Hotel walkable to downtown Williams

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Room was small and tight. The breakfast area was unattended and not stocked. Would not recommend for older people, my parents were very frazzled after breakfast due to not having breakfast options or place to sit. Pool was in the other building it was too cold to go outside to get to it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown area.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: It's closeness to downtown.
Cons: Breakfast could use some help.
Location: Location was great in relation to downtown and back to interstate.
Room was OK, comfortable and clean. Breakfast scanty in comparing to others. Got a little concerned about safety when we found duct tape over locking mechanism on outside door. Anyone could have come in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
First room smelled of mildew, had to get a new one. That one was okay.