Ratings based on 1,621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great rooms!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Beds, decor, everything.
The room was great for the price. The beds were perfect as far as I am concerned. Wish more hotels were like this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, United States of America

Great place

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great place nice stay, Google needs to get your address correct it's 2 miles off
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Totally a budget hotel and not worth 2 stars...no elevator, poor wifi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodville, United States of America

Average but very clean!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very old and old fashioned. Needs a major upgrade. But at least it is clean!
Cons: The breakfast was completely disappointing. The fruit was apples. just plain apples.
Location: The location was awesome! So convenient to everything downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel is quite outdated.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Sleep was all required.
Cons: Everything, needs serious updating.
Just minimal amenities were available. Nothing very pleasing to the eye.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Avoid It

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like.
Cons: Some sound insulation between the rooms.
Location: The location was convenient to the interstate, but there were many other comparably priced motels on the same area.
A bit shabby overall, both inside and outside. The room was clean and comfortable. There was- refrigerator and microwave, which I regard as a plus. The real problem was the noise coming from other rooms. I could hear every step the people took in the room above me, and I could hear the conversations in the rooms next to me. No one was shouting. These were just ordinary conversations. The lack of sound insulation can sometimes be a problem in older cheaper motels, but this wS about as bad as it gets. Avoid this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Great place

Posted Oct 13, 2016
All around great place. Wi-fi is horrible. Rooms are very nice very close to restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast ; easy access; wake-up calls available
Cons: Needs a bit of sprucing up....sidewalk repair for instance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Hotel OK for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: the bed was comfortable and the pillows also and adequate in number.
Cons: better lighting. redo the tub
Location: we visited family about 10 min, away
This hotel is ok for an overnight stay but not inviting for a vacation stay. the room needs brighter lighting.Older hotel but kept clean.The tub needs to be replaced. Too much freeway noise, not the Hotels fault. A fair rated place to stay, not unpleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude check in employee

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The small blonde girl that checked us was so rude and disrespectful. She didn't even seem to want to talk to us or even look at us. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone and I will never return.