Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a pig sty.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I cannot believe it is actually running yet. It was a mess and the rooms were filthy and stank.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Decent but tired 2 star hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more electrical outlets that are easy to access. Better quality food for breakfast.
Location: Numerous restaurants in walking distance.
The hotel is in an easy location to get to the main roads and eating places. The rooms and the hotel in general could use a good makeover. The building looks old, the carpets are well used, the wall sockets are in very inconvenient locations for plugging in a computer. The staff were very friendly and responsive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Low price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
C- 50's decor. Sparse bkfst. Close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed in the hotel and found it very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terra bella,ca

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Easy checking, easier checkout.
Cons: All was pretty good
Location: Right off the freeway, with restaurants 2 doors down.
Clean large room. Free breakfast was basic, waffles, cereal,bagels,coffee. Plenty of parking, with restaurants in walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Quick check in, nice staff, good food and all at a great low price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Do not stay here!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: bed is comfortable
Cons: clean more detail
Location: location ok.
prons, beds and pillows are comfortable. cons.... it was not clean, the bed had several human hairs it seem to me that they didn't change the blankets. Hotels is very old it needs to be upgrade it. I wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Spider in bed, filthy room, bad staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
A spider bit my grandbaby-son killed it, filth everywhere! Refridgerator unstable, disrepair in rooms, and at the building site, the restroom in breakfast room and a very uncaring staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terra bella,ca

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: No problems, easy checking, clean and quiet
Cons: All good
Location: Right off the freeway. Restaurants 2 minutes away.
Room was clean, spacious, and quiet. 2 Restaurants 2 minutes away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Ok hotel, get what you pay for

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel is run down, staff are nice but not overly helpful. Continental breakfast very limited and not kept tidy. Definitely a budget stay.