Ratings based on 1,518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Ok hotel, get what you pay for

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel is run down, staff are nice but not overly helpful. Continental breakfast very limited and not kept tidy. Definitely a budget stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Stayed overnight at this hotel..room was adequate with the necessary amenities but could use a facelift...good enough for the time spent there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Maybe this was a nice hotel in 1960. Needs some serious upgrading and better attention to over-all cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jul 26, 2016
2nd time staying at this hotel. I love the location and the beds are incredibly comfortable. The water pressure in the shower wasn't that great and the free breakfast only had a few options but that's all ok because the bed was amazing! I would stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Bad experience at check in and patched paint.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location was near the fwy.
Cons: Parking spaces, painted rooms, clean floors and no hidden fees!!!
I was charged additional fees at check in addition to what I paid Expedia. Also, there was no available parking in the hotel lot. I had to park my car on the curb in the hotel that was next to ours. The room had black marks on the walls and was in need of a paint job. The restroom had patched/unmatched paint and the mirrors had black spots, as though they were antiques. The towels were so old that they were frayed on the edges. The carpet was dirty and the floor in the restroom was sticky. I never took my shoes off...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Fine for a cheap hotel, needs updating badly. Walkways were once fake turf but now all ripped up or missing completely. Bedding was very outdated and comforter was stained. Continental breakfast was lacking and vending machine was out of water
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Price.
Cons: Sheets ( have holes )interior ( extremely old ), front foyer looks like ...."you got there by mistake and want to leave that place as soon as possible
Location: Location is ok.But you still need a car to get to places you want.
The receptionist was somewhat not polite. Charged extra money as " hotel fee". It is one of the worst looking hotels I have stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was OK. Microwave, one light didn't work. Clean enough. Oh, and despite having an HBO guide on the dresser, the motel does not provide HBO. I confirmed this with the front desk. I guess the price is the main recommendation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blonde girl at front desk was rude. Cussing. Our b

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our bathroom was dirty. One roll of toilet paper. Trash on the floor. We were told it had just been cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

This hotel is in desperate need of updates!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Not much!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!! UPDATES ARE NEEDED!!!!
Location: The location is semi-loud as it is right off the freeway. Nothing to do nearby as it is in a strip of other, nicer hotels.
Do not be fooled by the list of amenities! Everything about this hotel is old and in need of attention. The breakfast that is included is pathetic and left us wanting. We have a son with specific dietary requirements and there was no way with the very limited selection for him to satisfy those requirements. Also, the food offered was full-fat, non-nutritional, and processed food. I am in no way a food snob either so for me to say this, you know it had to be bad! The bed was so uncomfortable that I was up through the night periodically feeling as though I was sleeping on bricks! And the pool isn't worth anyone's time. I wouldn't mind this sort of a stay as much if we had not paid so much money for the rooms!!! Also, at check-in we were left to wait at the non-manned front desk for about 10 minutes. Not pleasant at all! Oh, and side note...I didn't know those hunky small screened tube TVs were even still in service anywhere.