Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was OK. Microwave, one light didn't work. Clean enough. Oh, and despite having an HBO guide on the dresser, the motel does not provide HBO. I confirmed this with the front desk. I guess the price is the main recommendation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blonde girl at front desk was rude. Cussing. Our b

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our bathroom was dirty. One roll of toilet paper. Trash on the floor. We were told it had just been cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

This hotel is in desperate need of updates!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Not much!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!! UPDATES ARE NEEDED!!!!
Location: The location is semi-loud as it is right off the freeway. Nothing to do nearby as it is in a strip of other, nicer hotels.
Do not be fooled by the list of amenities! Everything about this hotel is old and in need of attention. The breakfast that is included is pathetic and left us wanting. We have a son with specific dietary requirements and there was no way with the very limited selection for him to satisfy those requirements. Also, the food offered was full-fat, non-nutritional, and processed food. I am in no way a food snob either so for me to say this, you know it had to be bad! The bed was so uncomfortable that I was up through the night periodically feeling as though I was sleeping on bricks! And the pool isn't worth anyone's time. I wouldn't mind this sort of a stay as much if we had not paid so much money for the rooms!!! Also, at check-in we were left to wait at the non-manned front desk for about 10 minutes. Not pleasant at all! Oh, and side note...I didn't know those hunky small screened tube TVs were even still in service anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip to Sedona

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: dinning room size for breakfast
Location: Crackerbarrel and Outback Steak house was in walking distance and a Lg Wal-mart was also in walking distance
I thiught the hotel was in a great location for the trip we took to Sedona the next morning easy access to freeway and good location for food and things to do. very soft beds and nice clean rooms. only down fall was they needed a bigger dinning area for breakfast since it was only for a 2 hour window to eat in. over all good hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
There wasn't even shampoo to wash your hair. Beds are pretty broken down. The fridge had a bad Oder coming out when you opened it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right by the highway, restaurants, and more....

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was a nice place to stay. Close to the highway and an hour from the Grand Canyon. It was clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Buon hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
ampie camere pulite. comodo e silenzioso in zona tranquilla e sicura. colazione abbondante.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Dirty rooms and lobby. I would not stay again nor would I reccomend this hotel. Sorry!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Try and stay here every time I go hiking in Flagstaff. No frills, relatively quiet. clean and always inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Overnight on way home

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean the rooms, repair the torn wall paper, update the bedding. CLEAN room, walkways, breakfast area. A few improvements could make a huge difference
Location: Flagstaff
Carpet not vacuumed, rumpled bed sheets (pulled back to find hairs), old nasty blankets, air conditioning unit pulled away from wall, not enough towels, old tube television, just dirty.