Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Good hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights, nice room with 2 queen beds and a mini fridge and microwave, coffee maker, blow dryer all included. Working Ice machine and vending which was nice. They also had on site laundry. We stayed in a smoking room and it was still a nice room. Hard to tell who was staff and who was a guest...all staff dressed in regular clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell and notable treatment by staff

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Good luck with this place Absolute smell like fish and dirt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great place to stay for a cheap price! Kind of like a motel 6 but better. Beds are really comfy 👍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't finished when e checked in.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing to brag about for this hotel, cheap and simple but don't expect much.
Cons: A lot could be improved, but the most crucial would be the rooms a/c unit.
After checking into our room we imminently new the room wasn't properly cleaned. We found clothing from the previous tenants, food was still in the fridge, we didn't have clean body/hand towels, soap or shampoo/ conditioner samples, and the pillows had clumps of hair. When i went to the front desk to turn i the clothing we found and complain about the mess we had,the staff got house keeping to come straight to our room. When housekeeping showed up they gave me fresh towels and ask if we where the same people fro the night before. i told her no and she gave me concerned look and walked away. My wife had to ask again for the soap and cleaning samples and we went to the store to purchase pillows during our stay. Also the rooms ac unit would run for exactly 30 seconds before it turns off for exactly 1 minute and then repeating that cycle consistently all day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Just a quick stay, comfortable bed and the room warmed up quick!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Breakfast was decent. The staff looked sketchy but was nice. It was a very cold night and the room heater worked great. Close to freeway and we had access to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Never any more even free Hotel Staff doesn't know how can he made check in Bathroom's door doesn't close The room not clean That is enough now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great rooms!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Beds, decor, everything.
The room was great for the price. The beds were perfect as far as I am concerned. Wish more hotels were like this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, United States of America

Great place

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great place nice stay, Google needs to get your address correct it's 2 miles off
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Totally a budget hotel and not worth 2 stars...no elevator, poor wifi