Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW FL

Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Price and proximity to South rim of Grand Canyon. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to everything in Williams, AZ.
Cons: Refrigerator in room and onsite laundry.
Location: See above
Great location, easy 45 min drive to South rim of Grand Canyon. Staff was very accommodating when we wanted to stay two extra days. No refrigerator in room so bring a cooler if your trying to save money on meals. Free breakfast was cold cereal, oatmeal, etc...nothing fancy but adequate. No onsite laundry but local laundromat close by. Make sure you take time to explore the shops on Route 66 and the Grand Canyon Railroad depot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Small, bed not comfortable, breakfast too small and strange smells
Location: Grand Canyon
Definitely not a place I'll stay again Low scale room and small bath no coffee pot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

close to main part of town.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: A few gift shops were located on the main road. The Pinetop restaurant had really good food.
Spent two nights with my fiance', with plans to see the Grand Canyon on Friday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Movhis

Hotel pequeño, agradable de acuerdo con la tarifa

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Williams pueblito de Arizona acogedor y bonito , ideal para ir de vicita al gran cañón ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Curry smelling hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The front desk area reeks with the smell of indian curry, and an old indian man stares at you with out any hint of pleasantness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic service

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick over night trip. Gave amenities required. Disappointed in continental breakfast. No decaf coffee and small dinettes with a couple small muffins was the only fare..
4 out of 5
by Deng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
way overpriced and the front desk was very unhelpful the outside grounds were disgusting. Not at all worth the money . Only because tourist season it is overpriced. The bed mattress pad had dried blood on both sides. Hair was on the sheets . The cont breakfast was a joke. Never again will we stay there in Williams Az.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca from Phoenix

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best place to stay. It was one of the cheaper but after staying here I should have spent a little extra for a nicer place. Food left in fridge from prior people. WiFi wouldn't work at night because it couldn't take everyone that was on it. Tv reception was fuzzy so couldn't watch TV at night. Bed was very uncomfortable. Continental breakfast had the smallest variety that I have ever seen. Trash over flowing outside as you enter. No parking room in lot, we had to park on the side street.
1 out of 5
by Gisela from New Mexico

Last choice

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was okay, the lights in the room are not all working. Bathroom was too small, no coffee pot. Our last choice since all booked in the area.