Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
way overpriced and the front desk was very unhelpful the outside grounds were disgusting. Not at all worth the money . Only because tourist season it is overpriced. The bed mattress pad had dried blood on both sides. Hair was on the sheets . The cont breakfast was a joke. Never again will we stay there in Williams Az.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Close to Grand Canyon but not worth the money

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything listed above.
Location: The location in on Route 66. Williams is a nice community and the gateway to the Grand Canyon.
This hotel is abysmal! Filthy room, mold on the tub surround, dated interior and furniture, poor security on the outside of the motel. It is rated as an "approved" motel by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room was in good space and the bed was comfort. It was a little expensive considering the price. The staff there was mean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san dinas, ca

Basic Hitel close to Grand Canyon express.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The breakfast is basic, but enough to get you on your way. The clerk was friendly and even sent a fax at no extra charge. The beds were comfy. It's a no thrills, place, but I didn't need a pool. Wifi is all I needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City, Arizona

Never again!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The only decent thing was that the beds although not firm enough, were not too bad.
Cons: Landscape (clear out the weeds), manners of the maids, cleaner rooms and the "Free Continental Breakfast."
Location: Some shopping and plenty of eating places. On the way to the Grand Canyon.
I had to personally wipe down the tables in the room because of the dust and when I told the maid, she handed me a rag. The breakfast was just juice, donuts, breads and yogurt, no cereal or Decaf coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Quiet location in Williams

Posted May 14, 2016
Location: Good location away from the railway. Quiet. Walking distance to Route 66 and restaurants.
The overall establishment was OK but we were disappointed in our room. There were two lamps, standard in the corner, and on the table which we couldn't use because the on/off switches were broken. There must have been a main water pipe of some description behind the wall in our room because every time some one turned their water on we were woken by this awful noise. # hours sleep is not enough!! Breakfast was included and was nothing special. Muffins and toast and the bread was moldy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pleasant trip. Spent several days in Williams. Would like to have had a washer/dryer in the facility.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Castaic ca

Quietest Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good. Only problem was the direct TV channels. No ESPN. No basketball. Sould have had ESPN. Quietest Hotel I've ever stayed in
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels