Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and price to Grand canyon

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Good location and good price.
Cons: Room not very clean
Location: Visit grand canyon
We stayed here for one night. Good location. Fastfood, Chinese restaurant nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
outside doors did not lock, window did not lock. we went to get coffee from the lobby but there wasn't any. we buzzed at the front desk and the manager (i assume he was the manager) came out we asked for coffee he said it is 3:30 (am) and breakfast wasn't until 6:30, i said it is 5:30 and your sign says 24 hours coffee. he said 24 hours in your room. we said two packets of coffee doesn't last 24 hours ( two packets equals two cups) then he became a little angry. i will never stay here again or recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

knights inn (willams)

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Cons: larger quanity of shampo and conditioner (Barley enough for one person)
Front staff was nice, rooms pleasatly clean and tidy, bedding was clean and fresh interior of room was well kept No foul smoking oders.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Ok nothing more

Posted Apr 11, 2017
ok bed. Room so so. Breakfast minimal. Small place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu, Ca

Very nice place , great staff and I can assure you

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Everything about the place is great ,
Cons: Everything is improved nothing else needs to be added
Location: Route 66 in the Arizona good shopping place great place to eat and if you like Beer, it a Beer festival
I book a room , the area is very comfortable very nice a place you get spoiled at for the price you can expect to pay more that what is charged
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We found cockroaches in the first minutes of our stay. Disgusting!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tpk

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It's very neat clean accessible. Next to free way for Grand Canyon. Nice quality experience for the price.
5 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Grand Canyon railway

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had 2 rooms. Beds in both bedrooms were terrible. They were very frumpy and uncomfortable! Second room had stains/hole in/on walls. 1 rooms door knob was loose. Had 2 keycards and only 1 would work at a time. We had to go to the office several times to get 1 or other card re programed. Employees were nice.