Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Movhis

Hotel pequeño, agradable de acuerdo con la tarifa

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Williams pueblito de Arizona acogedor y bonito , ideal para ir de vicita al gran cañón ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Curry smelling hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The front desk area reeks with the smell of indian curry, and an old indian man stares at you with out any hint of pleasantness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
way overpriced and the front desk was very unhelpful the outside grounds were disgusting. Not at all worth the money . Only because tourist season it is overpriced. The bed mattress pad had dried blood on both sides. Hair was on the sheets . The cont breakfast was a joke. Never again will we stay there in Williams Az.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Close to Grand Canyon but not worth the money

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything listed above.
Location: The location in on Route 66. Williams is a nice community and the gateway to the Grand Canyon.
This hotel is abysmal! Filthy room, mold on the tub surround, dated interior and furniture, poor security on the outside of the motel. It is rated as an "approved" motel by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room was in good space and the bed was comfort. It was a little expensive considering the price. The staff there was mean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san dinas, ca

Basic Hitel close to Grand Canyon express.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The breakfast is basic, but enough to get you on your way. The clerk was friendly and even sent a fax at no extra charge. The beds were comfy. It's a no thrills, place, but I didn't need a pool. Wifi is all I needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City, Arizona

Never again!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The only decent thing was that the beds although not firm enough, were not too bad.
Cons: Landscape (clear out the weeds), manners of the maids, cleaner rooms and the "Free Continental Breakfast."
Location: Some shopping and plenty of eating places. On the way to the Grand Canyon.
I had to personally wipe down the tables in the room because of the dust and when I told the maid, she handed me a rag. The breakfast was just juice, donuts, breads and yogurt, no cereal or Decaf coffee.
1 out of 5
by Dhayalan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DAVI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough in a pinch

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Basic clean hotel. Overpriced for what you get. Breakfast is toast and coffee, lol.