Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jan 19, 2016
This hotel is not worth it, don't waste your time! The walls are paper thin, we could hear the family next to us scolding their kids all night. We could also hear dogs barking in the room next to us and down the hall...once 1 dog started they all started. When I told the front desk about the barking dogs he said "yes we are a dog friendly hotel", which is unfortunate because the dogs are not guest friendly. The "complimentary" breakfast was bagels, cereal, bisquits and gravy and hard boiled eggs. No pastres, fruit or yogurt, and the 3 choices of juice were all out and never refilled! The best thing about this hotel was the cleanliness and the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel for dogs

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I Don't understand why I had to provide my car license plate information to the hotel!! they won't check me in!! just walking back out side to the parking area While carrying my 19 months son with ice covering everything out side was not convenient. Dogs were everywhere and visitors don't bother walking their dogs away from the entrances because it is snowing so dogs pee right by the doors . Bathroom door has wide gap see the picture" I asked for another room after I discovered that" and they gave me another room so I transferred to another room. Breakfast was free and standard continental. Rooms were clean to human eyes but I wish I had black light on me !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds, large room.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The beds are awesome here, I wanted to steal it. The room was big and clean. Walking distance to lots of shopping, and food. The theater is very close too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: We like the staff and the room was very well cleaned.
Cons: The hotel needs to upgrade the mattress. Also the complimentary breakfast was not well organized.
Location: The location was excellent.
we had a good time at Flagstaff and the staff was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Hotel needs update.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Rooms not very clean. Towels dirty. No soap in bathrooms. Breakfast okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

It was convenient to local events

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Great location and it was very clean
Cons: The maintenance department. It would have been a great stay if they would have fixed the TV and the commode.
Location: NAU and downtown events
On my first day there I went to the front desk to let them know of a couple issues with the room. They never fixed them at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very good experience checking in, staff was excellent and funny, lobby looked perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We booked three rooms and felt oleased with our choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for dogs!

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. No pet fee, a pretty forgiving pet policy, and a nice small area to walk dogs. My only complaint was that, as we were loading the car to leave and before checking out, housekeeping REMOVED our "Do Not Disturb" sign and THREW AWAY some of our belongings, despite them sitting right next to other luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Nice family hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms
Cons: Add some breakfast meats
Location: Convenient to several restaurants within walking distance as is the Walmart and convience stores. Kohls is next door on the hill.
Friendly & courteous staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. The walls are very thin. Can hear everything. However, after ten o'clock, it was a pretty quite place. The continental breakfast is pretty much the usual carb-fest, with no meats, but good, just the same. I've never been disappointed when I've stayed at this LA Quinta location.