Ratings based on 1,200 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable and Close to NAU campus

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: SUPER CLEAN and comfortable
Location: Close to highway access, yet no noise from highway. Close to campus dorms.
Super nice facility with friendly staff. The price was cheap too (approx. $80/ night, Mon, Tues, Wed stay). Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which we will share with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small uncomfortable beds, construction late night.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Old and dated. Construction going on early morning and late into the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

great location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: location
very clean rooms, quite, very good breakfast . we have stayed there before and loved it had a great time swimming in the pool with my kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Hello , it was nice hotel clean and good thank you .. and thank you again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Nice location. Nice bed. We stayed an extra night

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very comfortable and our dog liked it too. It was a large room with a good bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review please come back and see us soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

don't do it

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Hotel was awful. This hotel is pet friendly so there were dogs barking loudly at all hours of the night. The rules state "no pets in lobby" but there were dogs in lobby and even at breakfast! The rules say "small dogs only" but I saw 2 huge husky dogs walk out of the room next to me. The walls are super thin so I could hear the family with small children late at night & early the next morning. All of these things I could overlook, but what sent me over the edge was that our tv didn't work! No channels! All I wanted to do after traveling all day was to check in, take a shower and watch tv but that didn't happen. When I called the front desk I was told the hotel was sold out and that I couldn't change rooms. The tech was supposedly called to fix the tv but for some unknown reason the tech was unable to fix the issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I did research your issue when you checked out and resolved the matter for you. We did not have your contact information provided at check in only Expedia's information. You can contact me at the hotel directly or via email at the hotel. Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, especially if you have a dog.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Better stay than I expected due to the good rate I paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
I am glad your stay was better than expected and thank you for taking the time to review our property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was very clean & breakfast was good. It would be better if available @ 6 AM on Saturday and Sunday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will share this with myteam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Nice hotel in Flagstaff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We were on our way back after visiting Grand Canyon national Park. Stayed here because our dog was traveling with us. It was such a surprise ! The hotel is very new and clean. The room is spacious and the floorplan is wonderful. We really like the facility and the quiet location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by lq0939gm@lqreviews.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing review. My team will be thrilled when I post your comments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review