Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moving a great place to rest and relax

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The place was great however they do not serve any meat or scrambled eggs for breakfast 😳😳
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice pool area, good breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I wish the rooms had a 2 queen option vs. 2 doubles, but it worked for our family ok. They were spacious with a good setup
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, N.Y.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Basic hotel with continental breakfast. Nothing fancy. Clean, well maintained, and fairly spacious rooms with comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Close to stores and many places to eat

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The place and staff were nice. When we got in our room it was hot and stuffy it took a couple hours for the room to cool off the air wasn't cold enough. The carpets where dirty and in the hallway you can tell it was pet frendly because there was hair. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would stay again because our dog is free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Takes pets. Dog area is only 3 stars.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Breakfast is only 2 stars. Coffee very weak and tasteless. Ok for a single night but not more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay on your trip to Flagstaff. We do have a big change coming with our coffee brand with the breakfast before the end of the year. Thank you , General manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southgate, KY

Pretty but not comfy

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice looking hotel. Beds are small and bouncy. Room was not prepared with 4 people in mind. No fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Comfortable hotel for weary travelers

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: We could walk to several restaurants and there was a Kohl's immediately behind the hotel - one of my favorite shopping places.
We enjoyed the stay so much that we booked it for our return trip home. The rooms were nice size and very comfortable and clean. The pool area was superb. The kids swam while the adults sat in a beautiful gazebo and relaxed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am very happy to hear you had a great time. Thank you for taking the time to write a Review! See you on your way back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible beds, too much noise

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Would not go back could not sleep at night due to very uncomfortable beds and noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry you could not sleep due to noise and the beds not being comfortable. We will inspect our beds today. Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Ode to Odor

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: The Staff was friendly and helpful. Provided information about area cuisine.
Cons: Ensure the rooms do not have a strong urine or chemical odor. Do not complete renovations at night that might set off the fire alarms.
Location: Freeway and Walmart is close.
Room smelled of urine and cleaning solution. Staff friendly and helpful, great recommendation for food. Breakfast was ok. Fire alarm went off three times due to re-wiring being completed at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry your room had a strong chemical odor, we will look at the chemicals we are using. I am sorry you had to experience the fire alarm, we did upgrade the internet. I'm glad to hear my staff was friendly and helpful to you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted May 29, 2016
There were stains on the bed spread and no fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Jenna, Hotel Management
While I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the location, I am truly sorry to hear you were unhappy with the cleanliness and lack of fridge. I will be forwarding your comments over to management, so we are able to improve. Sincerely, Jenna La Quinta Customer Care Team