Ratings based on 3,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LE CHESNAY

Hôtel très confortable, très joli cadre

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Le cadre, le confort des chambres, la piscine
Cons: Il n'y a pa d'ascenseur
Location: Flagstaff est une bouffée de fraicheur dans l'ouest américain : ville étudiante plantée dans une immense forêt de pins, plein de bons restos.
Belles prestations : chambres spatieuses, joliment décorées, très propres, silencieuses... Le petit déjeuner buffet coûte 15 dollars : pas énormément de choix mais de très grande qualité (réduc pour les moins de 13 ans); on peut le prendre sur une très jolie terrasse ombragée. Le cadre est très agréable car l"hotel est dans les pins. Seule la proximité de l'autoroute trouble le calme environnant (on entend son ronron..). Chouette piscine (grande et chauffée)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Nice hotel and the space of room is big enough.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I love the decoration of the room and it looks very romantic. And we didn't bring the toothpaste, they gave us two. The staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel grounds, room needs to be updated.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
In great need of updating, rooms are old fashioned and basic. Grounds are fantastic, and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel on beautiful grounds

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We stayed here on our way to the Grand Canyon on a road trip with our young kids. We arrived and took a beautiful walk on the trail through the Pnderosas, then swam in the awesome huge pool, before having a delicious dinner and getting a great night's sleep. We highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious rooms and friendly service.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
About an hour and a halfs drive to the Grand Canyon (recommend you take the more sceninc Route as advised by hotel) we stayed here for two nights. Very spacious comfortable rooms with good amenities, lovely heated pool and hot-tub, very pleasant bar and restaurant area and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The room was great and so was the pool and reception area
Location: Black Bart's Steakhouse was a great place to eat nearby
We only spent a night - wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mariposa

Verrassing in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Erg luxe onderkomen in bosrijke omgeving. Van alle gemakken voorzien en de overnachting was spotgoedkoop. (Eten een drinken was aardig aan de prijs)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Loved it! The remodel is amazing - the outside patio is beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pool, spacious room, nice restaurant.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We loved our stay here. The grounds are super nice and the pool is exceptional. The restaurant buffet was excellent although it included in the room rate. The bathroom in the room could use updating but that was low on our list. This is a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice. Only problem was WiFi was broken. Conviently located