Ratings based on 3,144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Place

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Beautiful surroundings, room was great and I love the feel it takes you back in time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice pool with a beautiful walking path

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: pool walking path
Cons: dated decor and infrastructure
Location: flagstaff grand canyon
Pool and walking path are awesome. Carpet, draperies, bed spreads and decor are very dated. We loved the pool and playground. The walking path is awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhyl North Wales

Should have booked longer

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Booked Little America as a stopover but it was so nice should have extended our stay. Flagstaff Old Town looks really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saratoga, ca

Convenient on off I40

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice hotel but quite dated. Nice grounds and common areas. Rooms are very spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

family get together

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, spacious. Rooms had been re-done and are lovely and very roomy. Bathrooms large and clean.
Location: We had dinner at Black Bart's, also went to Williams, AZ for day -- convenient for our activities.
It had been a number of years since we had stayed at the Flagstaff Little America for a family get together. How we missed this. The hotel and facilities were wonderful, staff was great, kids and adults enjoyed the hotel and location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Tna Valley, AZ

second stay here, But .......

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: upgrading rooms, bathrooms, furniture ......
Location: the hotel's forest is the main attraction, you should visit downtown Flagstaff, (10-13 minutes away by car), check the great food there.
this was our second stay, to be frank, last year's stay was much nicer, the room they put us in this time, had a broken A/C, Called the front desk, they said they will send someone, 20minutes later, no one came, and we can't support anymore, so, I went in person to the front desk, and they changed our room. then the maintenance guy came, and said it needs 15 more minutes to fix, but too late, we moved. the rooms need upgrading, the bathrooms also, and they should do it, they don't charge you cheap. anyway, the hotel's location, and the forest is still great. but as I said; I thought that when you are highly ranked, you should move forward, and up, not stay the same, or get worse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Super nice room, clean, great food, staff, ant the pool. Omg. The hiking trails were a great touch as well. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Spacious room one of s kind

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great big rooms looking into Beautiful grounds Make sure you get the inside room so you can overlook the grounds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Excellent

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Stayed 1 night and now planning to go again for 3 to 4 nights in August. Beautiful hotel, great staff, and room was more than we expected-spacious and very comfortable. Close to everything, yet grounds are so naturally done with nature trails and walking paths that you don't feel like you're in town. Very, very nice. Can't wait to go back-loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Large hotel in surprisingly lovely grounds.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Lobby and grounds especially nice. The trail through ponderosa forest is lovely.