Ratings based on 3,290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

AWESOME

Posted Dec 2, 2016
One of the overnight stays I have every been to. I need an excuse to go back again with my whole family next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Kids loved the holiday lights.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a great experience all around. The kids always love staying there. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, United States of America

North Pole Experience

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff were amazing. The hotel was pleasant but it can be remodel to be in better condition .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ecellent in all ways

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: lighting
big room wonderful staff great location xmas lights stunning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Comfy, convenient, clean
Location: Hiking, playground, beautiful pool
Beautiful rooms and grounds. Covered walkways between rooms, lobby, restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Had a group of 16 .loved the hotel and it is a clean and friendly staffed location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice facility huge room. Good eats. ......... Recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Awesome stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel very clean, well appointed. Large and comfortable rooms with sitting areas, great beds. An at"Home" feeling. Staff incredible, including front desk, housekeeping, and restaurant staff. They all enjoyed there jobs, and I never had a bad experience with anyone at hotel.They Remembered names too. Restaurant had incredible meals, at reasonable prices.
Cons: Nothing really, all good. No bad experiences. All went very well..aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Location: Very secluded area with nice walking trails, pool, hot tub. QUIET...2 nearby mini-marts for those little extras. One with a grill, for quick food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Van Buren, Arkansas

Huge room

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Very quiet with lots of space. The room was a large suite very well appointed. The bathroom had a very large tub.
Cons: I have no negative comments about the staff or hotel. It was a good place to stay.
Location: I was just passing through town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality resort

Posted Nov 10, 2016
We were greeted by a beautiful lobby. Quality decor and furnishings throughout. Our checkin was swift and courteous. Then the room was huge, with a sitting room and large bathroom. Very spacious and very clean. Outdoors we enjoyed a two mile walk on their hiking trails which also showcased a beautiful pool and hot tub area ( although it was closed because the season was over ). I used the exercise room which provided a big screen tv with several machines, weights and towels and water. Perfect. Highly recommend