Ratings based on 3,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Hotel mit sehr schoenem Park

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Der Park.
Cons: Nein
Location: Etwas ausserhalb von Flagstaff.Fuer 10 Dollar ist man in derStadt.
Das Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb von Flagstaff was aber kein Nachteil ist.Das Little America hat einen sehr schoenen Park mit swimmingpool und das Restaurant ist sehr gut so das man im Hotel auch mal einen Tag verbringen kann.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert Ca.

Always a first rate hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: Flagstaff has many things to visit in the high country of Arizona. From native american villages to the grand canyon
Best way to describe Little America Hotel's, They are comfortable in every since.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

nice location in Flagstaff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: clean, large rooms, nice staff,
Location: nice location for travel to Sunset Volcano Park, Wupatki, and Sedona
nice hotel, clean, large rooms, nice walking/jogging path (2.5 miles) in back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Sehr große und komfortable Zimmer!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Größe und Komfort der Zimmer
Cons: Sicherheit (nachts offene Zugangstüren)
Location: kurzer Weg nach Flagstaff
Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung. Beeindruckend der sehr hohe Servicegrad. Tolle große Zimmer mit allen Annehmlichkeiten. Sehr gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LE CHESNAY

Hôtel très confortable, très joli cadre

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Le cadre, le confort des chambres, la piscine
Cons: Il n'y a pa d'ascenseur
Location: Flagstaff est une bouffée de fraicheur dans l'ouest américain : ville étudiante plantée dans une immense forêt de pins, plein de bons restos.
Belles prestations : chambres spatieuses, joliment décorées, très propres, silencieuses... Le petit déjeuner buffet coûte 15 dollars : pas énormément de choix mais de très grande qualité (réduc pour les moins de 13 ans); on peut le prendre sur une très jolie terrasse ombragée. Le cadre est très agréable car l"hotel est dans les pins. Seule la proximité de l'autoroute trouble le calme environnant (on entend son ronron..). Chouette piscine (grande et chauffée)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Nice hotel and the space of room is big enough.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I love the decoration of the room and it looks very romantic. And we didn't bring the toothpaste, they gave us two. The staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel grounds, room needs to be updated.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
In great need of updating, rooms are old fashioned and basic. Grounds are fantastic, and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel on beautiful grounds

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We stayed here on our way to the Grand Canyon on a road trip with our young kids. We arrived and took a beautiful walk on the trail through the Pnderosas, then swam in the awesome huge pool, before having a delicious dinner and getting a great night's sleep. We highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious rooms and friendly service.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
About an hour and a halfs drive to the Grand Canyon (recommend you take the more sceninc Route as advised by hotel) we stayed here for two nights. Very spacious comfortable rooms with good amenities, lovely heated pool and hot-tub, very pleasant bar and restaurant area and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The room was great and so was the pool and reception area
Location: Black Bart's Steakhouse was a great place to eat nearby
We only spent a night - wish we could have stayed longer.