Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Milano Italy

Nice hotel good position

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and position
Cons: Pool and better clean the rooms
Location: Interstate, train end roote 66,
good hotel, good location, excellent breakfast, cleanliness, pool operational not acceptable, friendly workers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was really good! The room was a bit dirty and part of the wallpaper was peeling, but I was comfortable and definitely satisfied for the price I paid. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business meeting accommodations

Posted Aug 28, 2015
As the training coordinator, the response I got from the staff that I sent was positive and I would very likely use you again if our staff were to go that direction again. The price was competitive and location close to the training site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was down

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: open the pool, room was worn
Location: Black Barts for dinner
Pool was closed due to missing equipment. Room was worn and needs new carpet and tile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ESSEN

Flagstaff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Sehr gutes Frühstück ab 06:00 Uhr. Zimmer ohne Kühlschrank aber sonst alle in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
It was nice we enjoyed our stay fast and friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Budget hotel in Flagstaff, great for families

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfy, the rates were low and we had no issues.
Cons: It's a bit dated, but they were painting and working on improvements while we were there. I think it's going to get better over the next few months.
Location: It's near Cracker Barrel and just 5 minutes from the Old Town area of Flagstaff. We also drove to the Grand Canyon.
We surprisingly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The only strong complaint is that the pool was closed. In August. That was very disappointing. But, the option to have 2 rooms for our family of 5 was great. The rates were affordable enough that we could do that. The beds were super comfortable. The WIFI was AMAZING - we were even able to stream Netflix. The breakfast was really pretty good. Hot options, waffles and the usual breads. The staff was SO friendly. While it wasn't luxurious, it was quiet and we all slept really well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great value.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We made a cross country trip over 7 days This was one of our favorite hotels. We loved the HEATED pool. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast included a waffle bar as well as eggs, sausage and potatoes in addition to the usual cold staples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Clean and comfortable.. Close to Dennys

Posted Jul 20, 2015
For the price you can't really go wrong.. Certainly not fancy but clean and comfortable.. The bed was actually very comfortable and had 4 nice pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to HWY 40

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Location: Near HWY 40
Room had Oder of mildew & found a roach in the bathroom.