Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Good location! Close to downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed here a few weeks earlier. Room was pretty good. This time there were things that needed maintenance. The shower knob was falling off, the toilet would run off and on as if it was leaking down. Full length mirror was missing part of its frame. Crumpled up pillows with no pillow cases! Didn't seem very clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Only 2 issues with the room were the hair dryer was not working and the air conditioner was off when we entered. It was comfortable but not as cold as we like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location, pleasant staff, comfortable room.
Cons: Better towels, make sure things work!
Location: about 5 minutes from downtown flagstaff.
We grabbed this hotel last minute and were very pleased! It was a basic room, little, but perfect for us. The towels are not great, but they staff was great, they were very responsive. And breakfast had hot food - waffles, sausage, eggs - way more than we expected. Plus, its only a short ride downtown! We will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

In die Jahre gekommenen Motel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Verkehrsanbindung
Wir haben hier vor unserer Fahrt zum Grand Canyon übernachtet. Das erste Zimmer mussten wir tauschen, da ein Bett total durchgelegen war. Es gab anstandslos ein neues Zimmer. Die laute Klimaanlage und der fleckig Teppich entsprachen nicht unseren Erwartungen an ein Motelzimmer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: This motel's room was clean-close to shopping and restaurants. The room was more than adequate for our needs with a step-in shower and a large sink
Cons: Fixing the glitch in the reservation of the room and double-checking the confirmation before we actually showed up at the motel.
Location: Flagstaff Mall was less than one-mile away. The Sunset Crater National Park was less than 15 miles away and the Grand Canyon was 80 miles away.
We had a mix-up with our booking-I had booked a room with double beds and the hotel received an order for a single Queen bed. They were able to find us a double bed set-up at a sister motel. There was a glitch in the reservation system that the manager was going to check into.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great for One Night Stay

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Great price
Cons: The room we stayed in could use to be upgraded. Furnishings were rather worn.
Location: We were just passing through Flagstaff and the hotel was conveniently located off I-40 in a group of hotels.
The Quality Inn in Flagstaff, Arizona is great for a one night stay. The desk clerk was helpful, the room was clean but a bit worn, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was good. I would definately stay here again when traveling through Flagstaff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Needs Work!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Rooms, furniture, mattress, etc., need to be updated.
Location: Several acceptable dinning options within walking distance.
This property looks pretty good from the outside, and the lobby has recently been remodeled...but the rooms are definitely tired! Bad mattress, beat-up furniture, air conditioning that smells like cigarette smoke, faucets that didn't work properly, and not much sound insulation. Also...we arrived at 5:00pm. We were checked in, and given a keycard for our room. When we got to the room, it had not been cleaned from the previous guest! The cleaning staff said they would need another 45 minutes to clean the room.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels