Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Central to our plans
Cons: Firmer mattress
Very pleased with overall experience central to our planned activities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that you were satisfied with the quality of accommodation we provided during your visit. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Lucky Lane

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Safe, clean, affordable, wi-fi.
Cons: Walls could be thicker.
Location: Flagstaff has some beautiful views, and Sedona is nearby for even more amazing views.
The hotel was clean. There was a bed, shower, fridge, microwave. Pretty much all you need. Free breakfast from 6-9 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here at our hotel. Please know that we value your business, and we are working hard to be able to suffice our guests’ accommodation needs. We look forward to serving you again. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was inexpensive, bare bones and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The eggs seemed powdered...not tasty
Obviously an older property - but it was clean and the breakfast was hot and tasty. The price was right. The staff I encountered were helpful and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay here in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but is now never a last resort

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Really small and old and nonabsorbant towels. Food was bad like old bananas, rotten oranges, bad Raisin Bran and disinterested attendant. Although the hotel say the rooms have been updated, bed was old and lumpy, facet was loose and tub needed caulking. But they did have new exterior paint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am very to hear that we failed to meet your satisfaction following your visit here in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, California

quiet, comfortable and convenient.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: location was very good.
Cons: no.
Location: close to pita jungle restaurant food was delicious :)
staff was helpful. room was clean and the right amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit here in our hotel. Our team will indeed be very happy to hear of your kind comment. Thank your for choosing to stay in our hotel, we will do our to provide you another welcoming ambiance and good value services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Terrible customer service

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Thought I'd make a quick trip up to Flag at a reasonable rate. Needed to change my reservation by one day, but they refused. Manager said they didn't care. They got my money. I didn't get to stay. Had a wonderful stay down the road at Little America- where they do understand customer service. Learned to pay a little more to get people who care more about customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy with your stay here in our hotel, I escalated your feedback for management's reference and evaluation. I am very concerned about your feedback on how our manager and staff addressed your request for refund as this is very unlikely, we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels