Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Clean, comfortable, convenient, free breakfast

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We stayed for two nights. Hotel room was clean, beds comfortable, free breakfast, restaurants nearby and convenient location. Only complaint are the pillows. They were half the size of standard pillows. Nevertheless, we would stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee-ish Wi

Reservation Pit Fall

Posted Apr 18, 2017
When I checked in they were unable to find my reservation using my name or confirmation number. I had to pay about $40 extra since I needed a room & they had a room available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Filthy, bug infested.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Much improved cleanliness and maintenance, staff training.
I normally do not comment on hotel stays, however this time is different. This hotel is old and dirty. The carpets are worn and torn and I would suggest that the perimeter of the hall and room carpets have not been vacuumed for months. The bathroom was infested with insects that crawled about the floor freely. Beds were very old and uncomfortable.The front desk staff were ill informed and not hospitable, looked stoned actually. The Quality Inn does not adhere to the Ford lament that "Quality is job one" I will never stay in another Quality Inn!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Great quiet location.
Rooms were quiet and comfortable, although could use some updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

One night

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs complete make over
Stayed here once before and this was the second and will be my last . No improvements have been made since last stay .The facility is worn out from the Sign to the bed spreads which look like they have been there since the eighties .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Girls Get-Away Road Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Had a terrific "full" breakfast selection. Easy to maneuver from our room to the front desk, ice machine, breakfast area, etc.
Cons: Plug in the bathroom for a night light.
Hotel was mid-way point for our road trip. Located on the outskirts of town away from the flow of traffic with a view of the San Francisco Peaks and trees rather than a parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

close to services

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Cons: upkeep, maintenance floors etc
Location: ok
carpeting and floor coverings need replacement. Lobby and walkways did not look clean like other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Older hotel but convenient for our activities.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Priced reasonably. Location
Cons: No fridge. Loud fan on heater.
Location: G Canyon. Sedona. Jerome
Breakfast was good. Weather was cold and windy. Rain sleet snow and thunder in one day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake in the Hills, Il

Great place for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Heating/Air is controlled by one unit - luckily our window opened
Location: lots of places to eat - fast and otherwise - shopping - also outdoor activities
This was a great place to stay - quiet comfortable, nice breakfast - near anything you would need Does need a little updating
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Comfortable, roomy, older building. Quiet.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: An older building with a feeling of solidity and spaciousness. The building's architecture is interesting.
Cons: Carpets in lobby are worn in places. Winter weather (melting snow and salt) is probably not kind to the high traffic areas.
Location: Good location, in town, near freeway but quiet.
Relaxed stay. Passing through to Phoenix. Positive
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.