Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We were just there for a quick weekend getaway, and this place fit the bill. It's an old place, so by no means is it fancy. The beds were old and the blankets on the bed were tearing, but they kept us warm, and that was the most important thing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable hotel stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Not very clean and slippery entry due to ice that stayed on the ground after the snow. There is free breakfast but no dining tables and chairs. There was no available newspaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Stine F from Ørsta

God service og helt greit hotell ! Anbefales !

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Å booke med hotell.com når en er i USA kan gi litt mindre morsomme opplevelser som at det ikke er mulig å booke etter klokken 1830 lokaltid.. Vi fikk super service på hotellet ved at de endret bookingen vår til riktig dag til tross for at vi hadde lagt inn bestilling (uten å vite det) for dagen etter. Kjempeflott for oss !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Location: We liked the location being near to the Northern Arizona University, which we were visiting.
The room smelled musty, the bathroom had mold in it. The key cards didn't work properly, constantly had to go to the front desk to have them fix the cards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Retirement

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Getaway retirement trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had a smell to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountains

Nice location but old hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: remodel to update.
Location: Don't know as we were just driving thru.
The location was nice but the hotel was old and needed to be refurbished in all aspects.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
wet and carpet emptied water in tub ac fan made a lot of noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki from Nevada City

Quality Inn-Flagstaff

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable