Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Flagstaff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel the staff was so friendly breakfast was awesome and room so cute!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good but not Amazing

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Great location; free wifi that doesn't require a daily-changing password; price is great
Cons: Of all things, the pillows were small and not the most comfortable.
Location: The hotel is right off Milton which is the road that the I-17 turns into making it a solid, central location. Downtown is a few minutes away.
Don't expect to be blown away by luxury but you will be pleased. Especially for the price, this is an all around good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017
A little old place but very clean an confortable the staff at front desk was awesome, breakfast was good too. Thanks for the great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Good, clean hotel. Save $ with the free breakfast.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Good hotel. Clean, not too expensive, close to lots of fast food and stores. You save some money with the free breakfast. Stay here every time we are in flagstaff to play in the snow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I have good experience der.i recommend thaplece nice staff good brebfrest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel on way to Grand Canyon or Sedona

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Location: Easy to visit area attractions and close to resturants
Quaint hotel, good breakfast. East access to Sadona and Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Old outdated hotel but it's located near everything and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Price was very reasonable and breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Run down

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very old hotel that was not maintained. Breakfast was decent though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin Walls

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel was fine, until we recieved a call at 1030 pm accusing my son of running around. We had all been asleep for hours and were upset by the call. Then the noise became apparent, the walls are so thin we could hear the conversation in the room next to us. The two men were talking so loud we could hear every word and it was bothersome. We called the front desk and they were slow to respond. No sleep at that room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Try to move the breakfast to breakfast room so that, people don't have to walk up and down the stairs.
Location: lowell observatory is one of the best
Arrived late to flagstaff. The hotel is right off the freeway and very convenient. Seperate breakfast room and limited breakfast. The room is very spacious. The heater for some reason remained in 80s when we set it to 50s but it was snowing outside which makes it ok. Overall a good experience.