Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the road to the Grand Canyon

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the Grand Canyon. Close to "downtown" Williams.
Location: Grand Canyon south rim is about 45 minutes away.
Standard B grade hotel/motel. Fairly close to the highway so there was some road noise. The room was clean. The towels were rough. Breakfast was OK. They ran out of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Good hotel to go to the canyon

Posted May 6, 2017
Excellent location and confortable hotel. Close to the Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mich

Great time

Posted May 5, 2017
Very nice stay will do it again soon! Recommend to all who are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from high desert, ca

Close to everything

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Easy access to and from the highway. Close to several attractions and food stops.
Cons: I would put guests with pets in a separate section so guests w/o pets aren't disturbed. I was uncomfortable thinking about dog hair, fleas and tics.
Location: Near Grand Canyon railway, Bearizona and the deer park.
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was other guests dog barking multiple times and those guests spilling dog food in the common hallway. The hotel is near. Truck stop but you never hear the trucks. The staff was perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice hotel very clean, room very comfortable ,close to the public transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The check in staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, the price was fair, and the location was close to the Grand Canyon Railway. Breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

God clean rooms and easy access off highway.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good clean rooms. Wish there was more seating area during breakfast buffet time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Zach, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of Quality Inn near Grand Canyon. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
A good hotel to stay one night during the trip to the Grand Canyon
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Zach, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am sorry that we weren't able to provide the service that would have earned us a 5 star rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Okay hotel. Noisy room. Breakfast overcrowded

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Our room was on the lower floor and all we could hear were the people above us, especially in the morning. Our room was also near the exit so was a thoroughfare. The breakfast room waz overcrowded. Should have more tables and chairs. Metal cutlery and china plates should be available, not plastic cutlery and paper plates! Our stay was okay. Probably try somewhere else next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Zach, Hotel Management
Nola, I want to apologize for the issues you experienced. We do our very best each day to provide all of of our guests with the best experience possible. We will strive to continue better service to all our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The room was average. There was no good outside seating. There was no exercise room. Very little fruit available in the morning breakfast options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Zach, Hotel Management
Thank you traveler for your review. Unfortunately Williams is a very busy town and all guests want to enjoy breakfast. We have added outdoor seating to help accommodate this issue but can't seem to be able to keep up with the amount of guests at one time. We are constantly working to improve this situation.