Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Cleannnnn. ..

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I never expected that much out of a two star hotel. Other than the breakfast that was very basic, everything else was excellent. Clean, quiet, spacious, comfortable bed, good amneties. It is one hour drove from Grand Canyon, but to those coming from Los Angeles for instance, it would mean a less one hour driving at the day of going back home which is needed I suppose. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix Az

Kept me dry from the crazy storm! Nice place

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: A/C wasn't working the best
Location: Working nearby Good place to stay Beautiful area
Needed a place to stay for work. I will be staying here again. Kept me dry from the storm. Nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but not near Grand Canyon.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The rooms were newly renovated but it still has the remnants of being outdated. Pool was closed and this is an hour away from the Grand Canyon Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel BUT Green Pool Water

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was great!
Cons: Have a professional come out fix the problem you are having in your pool.
I stayed here for 2 nights in the beginning of August 2016. Hotel and Location were great for what we were doing in Arizona. The only drawback was the GREEN POOL. I have a 10 year old and a 6 year old who were looking forward to swimming while we were staying at this facility. But who wants to swim in a pool with green water that you could not see thru. Staff at the hotel kept insisting that is was safe to swim in But really green water is not welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista AZ

Nice clean sleep

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: RATE, they charge too much for one night.
Location: About an hour away from the South Rim of the Grand Canyon.
We had to check in late and the staff was most helpful. The rooms were very nice and clean. The bed perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay while here. It does look like you were here during a busy night. we hope that you have a chance to visit us once again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good experience. Staff was friendly. Pool was a little green but other than that it was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy- I do thank you for your review and feedback concerning your stay here at The Quality Inn. We do appreciate your comment about our friendly staff and I will pass this along to them. Thank you again and if there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over crowded breakfast area

Posted Aug 3, 2016
For s place that caters to folks going to national parks And allows BUS LOADS OF TORIST. And only has seating for 30 in its eating area rude hordes of tori st pushing and shoving there way in line to eat. They should have a special space for large bus groups to eat .
Comment from Hotel Management
by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We do value your business and try to accommodate all guests. I do apologize for the inconvenience you had. Please let us know if there is anything we can do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean, comfortable hotel a little less than an hour away from the South Rim of the Grand Canyon. Minutes away from downtown Williams which is part of Route 66. Cool little throwback town. Complimentary breakfast is just so so and the eating area gets very busy in the mornings.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir- Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed Williams while you were here. I do hope your trip to The Grand Canyon was a enjoyable one. If there is anything else we can do please let us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean, modern facilities. The only thing in question is the overall quality of the breakfast. Could be improved. I'd give this place a rating of 5, except it is not a 5 star hotel. I would absolutely, without a doubt, stay here again if I were ever in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you for the kind words about your stay here at The Quality Inn near The Grand Canyon. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and our delighted that you would visit us again. Again thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlyland

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We really loved the hotel the quality was great.Thanks again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We do thank you for choosing The Quality Inn and are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next visit to through Williams.