Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, PA

Nice hotel within driving to Grand Canyon

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable. Clean
Location: Plenty of options for eating and quaint town atmosphere.
Very good choice for staying in our budget. Quiet spacious and clean. Well kept
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2016
Thought it was new. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Canyon Train station

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice and roomy. Breakfast was great.
Cons: Was great.
Location: Grand Canyon Train, horse and buggy rides, shopping.
Nice hotel with a great complimentary breakfast. Close to train and other amenities of Williams. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean room.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Convenient and easy to find. The hotel is nice and like new.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very good we will go back Room looks new bathroom was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank You for the kind review and we are happy to hear that you would choose to come back to The Quality Inn near The Grand Canyon. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Truly a quality inn for a great rate

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Clean Rooms, Standard Breakfast, Friendly staff
Cons: Room noise from above
Location: Williams downtown is nearby and full of shops and food, Grand Canyon less than an hour away.
This hotel is a nice play to stay before entering the Grand Canyon. The location is great, the room is nice, the staff is friendly and the amenities are top notch too. The rooms are very nice and the look and feel new. The bathrooms are clean and that means a lot to my wife who likes to take a bath. My family stayed for two nights on our way to a visit at the Grand Canyon. A good example of friendly staff was when I asked for a Do Not Disturb card the first evening. The staff was perfectly wiling to give me a card at the front desk but was also kind enough to suggest more towels just in case we needed more. Staff members were always greeting people with smiles and saying hi. I felt welcome at the Quality inn in Williams. We as a family always felt comfortable there. The only negative, as a fellow reviewer indicated was the lower level noise. You will hear your neighbor above, so consider asking for a high level room. Breakfast food was stocked and standard fair. It was a clean facility with computers/printers for itinerary printouts, free newspapers and an open area to lounge. This was a great place to stay on our cross Arizona trip. Overall a great deal for a great price. Well done folks, keep it going!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel close off the Interstate.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The pillows and bed were very comfortable
Cons: A better breakfast variety
Location: Nice location, lots to do in the area. Grand Canyon, Bearizona, train ride, shopping, camping.
Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was okay. We stayed 3 nights but had the same breakfast served each morning. It would've been nice to have a variety of choices to eat over those 3 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Apr 4, 2016
清潔なホテルでした。朝食も悪くない。Wi-Fiもはやいです。ウィリアムズの鉄道駅からは距離があるので、車が必要です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Ok for price.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The room was very clean and comfy. We arrived at the hotel about 8:00 pm and had to wait 10 minutes to check in because nobody was at the front desk. We got back to our room about 9 every night and had to go to the office every time because our keys didn't work. The breakfast was pretty good but took it back to our room because there was no room to sit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Nice hotel with comfortable accommodation.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
The hotel was well maintained and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Great value for the price. Breakfast area was too small but food options were decent. Plan to stay there again if I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review The Quality Inn near The Grand Canyon. We apologize if you had a difficult time with our breakfast area. We are happy to hear that you will be staying with us if you are back in the area. Again Thank You- Frank