Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlyland

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We really loved the hotel the quality was great.Thanks again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We do thank you for choosing The Quality Inn and are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next visit to through Williams.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near gateway to Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The nice rooms and the bathroom. The pool
Location: Nice restaurants in Williams.
A very nice stay, Clean room, nice breakfast and a nice pool area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our breakfast and pool. We look forward to your return to Williams and to THe Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo Ohio

Visiting the Canyon

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Decent location to the Grand Canyon about 45-60 min drive
Cons: Larger breakfast area
The hotel was nice, clean and very comfortable beds! The breakfast was crazy busy!! We only tried it once do to so many people but it was to be expected given the time of year and the close proximity to such a big tourist attraction
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Frank King-General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sandy- Thank you for your review. Thank you for your understanding of the crowd we had and the breakfast area being crazy. I do hope you were able to utilize the outside furniture for breakfast. I will pass the kind words about the cleanliness of the rooms to the housekeeping manager. Again thank you for your stay with us at The Quality Inn near The Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Staff was friendly and room was very clean! I would definitely recommend this hotel to someone looking for a comfortable, reasonably-priced hotel with a friendly and accommodating staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to all the action, but quiet!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good hotel, decent price. It was pretty close to the main street where all the fun is, but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. The front desk staff was very inexperienced, but they tried. Hotel room brochure says there's restaurants that will deliver in, but when we asked for menus, the staff said on Pizza Hut would deliver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Frank K., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We do value your opinion. We have bought a few new staff on board and they are working on their skills. We have since have called most of the places to eat in Williams and have a list of who delivers and who does not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfast is good. But the beds are a little too soft for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Frank King, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and review. I am glad to hear that our staff was helpful and nice to you. We definitely strive to give the best customer service here at The Quality Inn near The Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jun 8, 2016
It was not bad for one night. Close to Grand Canyon South Rim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Frank , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and giving us this review. We hope you enjoyed your trip are glad you picked The Quality Inn near The Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Good choice.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Location: We would strongly recommend Bearizona which is just about two miles away.
The rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. We would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, PA

Nice hotel within driving to Grand Canyon

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable. Clean
Location: Plenty of options for eating and quaint town atmosphere.
Very good choice for staying in our budget. Quiet spacious and clean. Well kept
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2016
Thought it was new. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.