Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Disappointing turnout

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: No comment
Cons: No comment
Location: no comment
I arrived at the motel and checked in. I had reserved 2 queen beds for myself and my son but I was told the motel didn't have any 2 beds but I was given a King bed. Very upsetting and disappointed with the front desk clerk. Also, the shower tub was clogged and unhealthy experience with the water drain. YUCK!!!!!! GROSS!!!! This is a sick place to stay. Don't go there. I wouldn't. I hope I didn't get charged for damaged fee from that place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Hotel room was very dirty and smelled very bad...

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel room was very dirty and smelled very bad...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Good hotel for last minute choice great for its price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cheap stay but found blood stains on the comforter and the guests on the second floor were terribly loud the whole night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Older but good

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: We booked on price and was well worth it, the bed was nice and comfy had lots to offer for breakfast.
Cons: They are remodeling at the moment.
Location: Driving through to Seattle
It's an older Ramada Inn, But they still know how to keep up with things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel going through remodeling, otherwise it's very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise hotel not clean

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Get there and room sheets where bad , noise and thin walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Place !

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Parking Lot
Location: Food, Drinks, Grand Canyon, Williams
Great Place, Clean Rooms, New Beds, Remodeled Rooms & Breakfast Was Awesome, Fresh Eggs and Sausages!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Horrible and run down

Posted Feb 14, 2017
If you are trying to enjoy a nice night with the family, stay far away. Awful location. Run down. Dirty. Check the area on google maps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I would not want to stay there long term, but it is perfect for one night road stay. Old but clean and in safe location. Price was right.